Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bradley Middleton - Rogel Ford

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
7 reviews
|Retail|Crystal Springs, MS 39059

26167 Mississippi 27, Crystal Springs, MS 39059

(601) 563-8365

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Convenience Stores

6909 Old Canton Rd

(601) 978-3428
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

834 Wilson Dr

(601) 664-1850

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Lighting Stores

160 Value Rd

(601) 591-0108

28 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Retail

2460 Terry Rd #2200

(601) 373-0320

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

1030 Metro Center Mall

(601) 718-4980

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Paint Stores

4527 N State St

(601) 366-0354
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
NR
7 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Daphne Graham Smith on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/11/2020, 01:51 AM
    Bradley is so sweet and will find what you need I recommend him to anyone
    Business Response:

    Thank you Ms. Daphne!

    Deneas Jacquemin on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/10/2020, 08:26 AM
    Bradley is one of the nicest people you will ever meet and he will help to get the best deal. My husband and I live in Alabama we found our Lexus on market place we contacted Bradley and set up to meet in Meridian Mississippi. He was so kind to us that day, and when we went to register the car the courthouse had somethings that was needed Bradley got on the phone and took care of it. He went out of his way and was still so pleasant. You don't find many people that nice and helpful anymore. Thanks Bradley we love our Lexus
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much!

    Tony Thomas on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/10/2020, 05:46 AM
    I remember hearing good things about Rogel Ford months before my wife and I were in the market for her a new car, the morning we left the house heading from Utica Ms to look at our options I called several dealerships, I must admit, I was really dreading at the moment having to deal with buying a car and the headache of most dealerships. But I remembered a friend telling me about a friend that had bought a new Truck from Rogel Ford, so I called and on the phone was this very professional ready to do business young sales representative named Bradley Middleton, it was like I've known him all his life. He was the most honest sales rep, I had ever met but once we arrived at the dealership it was clear after meeting the down home staff at Rogel Ford they treat you like family, They make sure your satisfied with your purchase and you leave with a feeling that you have a true friend, and someone to turn to for all your car care needs. Bradley took the time to educate my wife and I on the Ford Pass features which is by far better than Onstar!! We love it.. since then a year has passed, and our relationship with Rogel Ford has only grown greater. the level of trust and the true friendship mean so much to my family we have called on Rogel Ford and my little buddy Bradley Middleton several times since purchasing our vehicle for maintenance service and questions and they are still there solid as a rock, they really stand behind their Ford products and the friends that they make along the way,,, we are very pleased with Rogel Ford, and couldn't imagine doing business anywhere else. Rogel Ford Solid American As Family! Tony & Vicki Thomas Utica Mississippi
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much!

    Featured content
    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained

    Net Promoter Score Explained
    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google

    How to write a review on Google
    Ebony Floyd on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/19/2019, 02:26 AM
    I would recommend Bradley to anyone. He's super friendly, he's helpful, and most importantly, he has deep Christian beliefs. He's an overall great guy to work with when buying your car and offers a great buying experience.
    Karen Curtis Middleton on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/12/2019, 11:55 AM
    He's my son and he's really good at his job. He's a hard worker and does his best to please his customers. Come shop at Rogel Ford in Crystal Springs, Ms. Ask for Bradley or give him a call at 601 - 563 - 8365. Thank you and God Bless You.
    Annie Case on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/23/2019, 01:56 AM
    Still enjoying our truck, Bradley Middleton! see Bradley for excellent customer service!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Annie

    Mandy McLendon Granger on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/21/2019, 04:16 AM
    I had the pleasure of meeting Bradley in December when we purchased our first new car. He was extremely kind and patient. I would recommend him to anyone who is purchasing a vehicle! Who else has had a wonderful experience with Bradley?
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.