Logo White

Bradley J Henkenius Dds

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

BLDG 1, 710 N Beaver St, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 774-0181

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Vitals

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:08 AM
on Vitals

2 years ago

01/24/2017, 05:01 AM
I've always had a fear of dentists , which in turn caused some dental issues in the past . My experience here has been amazing Doc and his staff are hands down the best !
on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/17/2017, 11:01 AM
Our family started out seeing 3 different dentists, but now we get all of our dental care w/ Dr. Henkenius. We trust his judgement totally. He saved one of my teeth that had broken off, and I was already prepared to lose it. He also ensures that we're comfortable through any procedures. If there's an issue, he'll go through the options, pro's and con's, including the cost. No pressure. He and his office staff are a joy to work with!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/17/2017, 01:01 AM
Our family started out seeing 3 different dentists, but now we get all of our dental care w/ Dr. Henkenius. We trust his judgement totally. He saved one of my teeth that had broken off, and I was already prepared to lose it. He also ensures that we're comfortable through any procedures. If there's an issue, he'll go through the options, pro's and con's, including the cost. No pressure. He and his office staff are a joy to work with!
on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/05/2016, 01:10 AM
Key Survey Insights
Trustworthiness : 5 Star (4)
Helpfulness : 5 Star (4)
Staff : 5 Star (4)
Scheduling : 5 Star (4)
Experience with Dr. Henkenius
Level of trust in provider's decisions : 5 Star (4)
How well provider explains medical condition(s) : 5 Star (4)
How well provider listens and answers questions : 5 Star (4)
Spends appropriate amount of time with patients : 5 Star (4)
Dr. Henkenius' Office & Staff
Ease of scheduling urgent appointments : 5 Star (4)
Office environment, cleanliness, comfort, etc. : 5 Star (4)
Staff friendliness and courteousness : 5 Star (4)
Total wait time (waiting & exam rooms) : Under 10 minutes (4)
on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2016, 08:06 AM
Thank you Dr. Henkenius. You and Emily Peppers, DDS at Northern Arizona Orthodontics have been amazing and have helped me achieve something I have wanted my whole life...the ability to smile without trying to hide my teeth. When I became frustrated both of you gave me permission to change my mind and that kept me going. I thank both of you with my whole heart.
on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2016, 17:06 PM
Thank you Dr. Henkenius. You and Emily Peppers, DDS at Northern Arizona Orthodontics have been amazing and have helped me achieve something I have wanted my whole life...the ability to smile without trying to hide my teeth. When I became frustrated both of you gave me permission to change my mind and that kept me going. I thank both of you with my whole heart.
on Vitals

3 years ago

11/06/2015, 07:11 AM
Excellent hygienist , and very thorough exam by Dr Henkenius. Excellent friendly modern dental office.
on Vitals

3 years ago

11/06/2015, 00:11 AM
routine hygiene appointment
Excellent hygienist , and very thorough exam by
Dr Henkenius. Excellent friendly modern dental office.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.