Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bradham Brothers Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
830 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Charlotte, NC 28214

6128 Rozzelles Ferry Rd, Charlotte, NC 28214

(704) 392-8056

https://www.bradhambrothers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1185 E Main St

(803) 328-1833

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

1003 E Main St

(803) 792-0368
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3811 Saint Mary Ave

(704) 333-0363

5 people are looking at this business

About

Over 100 years ago, Trane made the decision to stand out from the crowd. To build a comfort system like no other, using uncompromising quality, innovation and reliability. Today their legacy is found in everything Trane makes, from our premium materials to industry leading technology to extensive product testing under the harshest conditions. No detail is overlooked in our quest for a system that lasts longer and does more. Thats why Trane is a trusted name in keeping families comfortable. When you choose Trane, you are making a choice for a heating and cooling system manufactured by one of the nations leading specialists in the most reliable home comfort. Independent Trane dealers value rel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
830 reviews
5766
  
425
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 774 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh R Dennis on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2015, 04:14 AM
Kris Lee on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2015, 06:58 AM
Have trusted them for years. A/C stopped working through the night. Fixed before 11 on Saturday am. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you Bradham Brothers!!!
Lee Whitworth on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2015, 07:31 AM
Had them put a heat pump in at my house and my Dad had them put in an air conditioning unit at his house. Good work fair pricing. I would recommend them for all your heating and air needs.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Stephanie Reid on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2015, 21:18 PM
Wonderful customer service, fair pricing and prompt service.
Tammy Johnson Biggers on Facebook

7 years ago

11/11/2014, 13:11 PM
had my NEW a/c heat unit installed today....just in time for the polar vortex I must say the guys were very friendly informative and I didn't get the feeling that they were trying to get over on us if you have any a/c or heating needs I recommend Bradham Brothers you will not be disappointed thanks again
Alisha Tomlinson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/08/2014, 02:08 AM
Honest. They accidentally overcharged by $10 on invoice. Seriously t me a refund check with a note.
Brian Bernhardt on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2014, 06:13 AM
Great service. Great products. Great folks.
Rebecca S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/15/2010, 02:53 AM
Unprofessional, Undependable, and Inflexible After getting several quotes, I entered into an agreement with Bradham Brothers and a date to install my new heat pump. Apparently, they did not want to help me with getting a rebate offered by the NC State Department of Energy, so they refused to do the work they promised, and the only thing I needed to get a rebate was a receipt with model numbers and itemized parts and labor. They also did not like the fact that I asked a lot of questions. They interpreted this as a lack of trust, even though I explained that my analytical nature is to ask a lot of questions.
Respond to negative reviews
Rebecca S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/15/2010, 02:41 AM
Unprofessional, Undependable, and Inflexible After getting several quotes, I entered into an agreement with Bradham Brothers and a date to install my new heat pump. Apparently, they did not want to help me with getting a rebate offered by the NC State Department of Energy, so they refused to do the work they promised, and the only thing I needed to get a rebate was a receipt with model numbers and itemized parts and labor. They also did not like the fact that I asked a lot of questions. They interpreted this as a lack of trust, even though I explained that my analytical nature is to ask a lot of questions. I would not recommend doing business with this company. I invested a lot of time into my decision and finding a company to do the work. They cancelled my contract for no valid reason, and they did this right before my Mother, who has two types of cancer and numerous other problems is coming from out of state to visit me for a week. Maybe they should try treating customers the way they would want to be treated. This is the most unprofessional company I have ever dealt with.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.