Logo White
Watch Demo

Bradham Brothers Inc

Own this business?
4.9
641 reviews
|Contractors|Charlotte, NC 28214

6128 Rozzelles Ferry Rd, Charlotte, NC 28214

(704) 392-8056

https://www.bradhambrothers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2332 Beatties Ford Rd

(704) 392-4680
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276
5.0
(8) · Contractors

1003 E Main St

(803) 792-0368

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

1185 E Main St

(803) 328-1833
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

32 Burlington Ave

(704) 862-8110
About

Over 100 years ago, Trane made the decision to stand out from the crowd. To build a comfort system like no other, using uncompromising quality, innovation and reliability. Today their legacy is found in everything Trane makes, from our premium materials to industry leading technology to extensive product testing under the harshest conditions. No detail is overlooked in our quest for a system that lasts longer and does more. Thats why Trane is a trusted name in keeping families comfortable. When you choose Trane, you are making a choice for a heating and cooling system manufactured by one of the nations leading specialists in the most reliable home comfort. Independent Trane dealers value rel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
641 reviews
5591
  
417
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 588 Reviews5.0Google
  • 48 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Reid on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 21:18 PM
Wonderful customer service, fair pricing and prompt service.
Tammy Johnson Biggers on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2014, 13:11 PM
had my NEW a/c heat unit installed today....just in time for the polar vortex I must say the guys were very friendly informative and I didn't get the feeling that they were trying to get over on us if you have any a/c or heating needs I recommend Bradham Brothers you will not be disappointed thanks again
Alisha Tomlinson on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2014, 02:08 AM
Honest. They accidentally overcharged by $10 on invoice. Seriously t me a refund check with a note.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Brian Bernhardt on Facebook

6 years ago

08/18/2014, 06:13 AM
Great service. Great products. Great folks.
Rebecca S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/15/2010, 02:53 AM
Unprofessional, Undependable, and Inflexible After getting several quotes, I entered into an agreement with Bradham Brothers and a date to install my new heat pump. Apparently, they did not want to help me with getting a rebate offered by the NC State Department of Energy, so they refused to do the work they promised, and the only thing I needed to get a rebate was a receipt with model numbers and itemized parts and labor. They also did not like the fact that I asked a lot of questions. They interpreted this as a lack of trust, even though I explained that my analytical nature is to ask a lot of questions.
Respond to negative reviews
Rebecca S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/15/2010, 02:41 AM
Unprofessional, Undependable, and Inflexible After getting several quotes, I entered into an agreement with Bradham Brothers and a date to install my new heat pump. Apparently, they did not want to help me with getting a rebate offered by the NC State Department of Energy, so they refused to do the work they promised, and the only thing I needed to get a rebate was a receipt with model numbers and itemized parts and labor. They also did not like the fact that I asked a lot of questions. They interpreted this as a lack of trust, even though I explained that my analytical nature is to ask a lot of questions. I would not recommend doing business with this company. I invested a lot of time into my decision and finding a company to do the work. They cancelled my contract for no valid reason, and they did this right before my Mother, who has two types of cancer and numerous other problems is coming from out of state to visit me for a week. Maybe they should try treating customers the way they would want to be treated. This is the most unprofessional company I have ever dealt with.
Respond to negative reviews
clthokie90 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/14/2010, 08:35 AM
Unprofessional and Inflexible – When my AC went out a few weeks ago, I started researching HVAC systems and began the grueling and tedious process of getting several quotes. I had a lot of things to consider. I knew I had to replace my AC but I was also debating furnace and heat pump options. After rehashing my numerous options and asking lots of questions I decided to go with Bradham Brothers. Before I finalized my decision, I met with the sales rep a second time to ask some final questions and decided to get a heat pump based on his recommendation. Since the load calculation differed from another contractor, I simply asked him to double check his calculation. It wasn't that I didn't trust him, but mistakes happen and I just wanted to be sure a 3.5 ton was the right size for my house. We came to an agreement on the price and finalized a contract and date to do the job. He knew I needed to get this job done since I have family coming down to my house in a few weeks. At the same time he mentioned an upcoming Energy Star rebate being offered by the state. However, he seemed to be confused about how it would work, so I took the initiative to contact the state rebate office myself to clear up the confusion. I had explained to him that I had spoken directly to Michelle, the program manager for the NC DOE and she had told me that I would be eligible for the $300 rebate because I was purchasing an Energy star product. Michelle told me that all I had to do was submit a receipt with the model numbers and it would require no certification on his part. However, he was insistent that I would not qualify for the rebate. I explained to him if I didn't get the rebate I would be OK with that. I still wanted him to do the installation and I would not be mad at him or blame him if I was denied the rebate. His reluctance to work with me made no sense at all. It was as if he wanted to be in control and did not even want me to apply for the rebate. The reality is that the rebate is none of his concern unless he has to certify something, which is not required. Again, the only requirement to apply for this rebate is a receipt with model numbers, and cost for parts and labor. Since the sales person is so overly concerned about the rebates and seemed to want to stop me from applying for it, just yesterday I suggested that he call the DOE Program Manager. The program manager had told me that she would be glad to talk to him and explain how it works. He seemed to be O.K with this since it would clear up any remaining confusion. Just this morning he called me up and left a message that he is not going to do the job and that I need to find someone else. I called to talk to him to find out why. He mentioned that the rebates were too much trouble, which doesn't make any sense since all he needs to do is supply the receipt with model numbers. I was very surprised that he was acting this way, but to try and smooth things over I told him I would forgo the $300 rebate. He then mentioned that I didn't seem to trust him because I had asked him to double check his load calculation and had asked so many questions. I have bent over backwards to work with this company. I have invested a lot of time into my search and needed to get this work done now. Since I have family coming to visit from out of state, I do not have time to search for another contractor, and they know this. Apparently they have all the business they need right now. Think hard before you choose to do business with this company! You may get a good price, but in my experience they are inflexible, not reliable, and do not honor their word. It is also my experience that they do not have time to help customers save money with rebates and they are impatient and maybe a bit paranoid, because if you ask too many questions they assume you do not trust them.
Megan M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/06/2009, 08:53 AM
They guys your dad would want you to call First rate service, honest, professional and will take the time to fully explain and figure out the best solution.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.