Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bradham Brothers Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
830 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Charlotte, NC 28214

6128 Rozzelles Ferry Rd, Charlotte, NC 28214

(704) 392-8056

https://www.bradhambrothers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1185 E Main St

(803) 328-1833

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

1003 E Main St

(803) 792-0368
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3811 Saint Mary Ave

(704) 333-0363

1 person is looking at this business

About

Over 100 years ago, Trane made the decision to stand out from the crowd. To build a comfort system like no other, using uncompromising quality, innovation and reliability. Today their legacy is found in everything Trane makes, from our premium materials to industry leading technology to extensive product testing under the harshest conditions. No detail is overlooked in our quest for a system that lasts longer and does more. Thats why Trane is a trusted name in keeping families comfortable. When you choose Trane, you are making a choice for a heating and cooling system manufactured by one of the nations leading specialists in the most reliable home comfort. Independent Trane dealers value rel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
830 reviews
5766
  
425
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 774 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Kassover on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 05:37 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the high rating!

Robin Illing on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 05:05 AM
We had both of our heating and air conditioning units replaced by the Bradham Brothers and highly recommend their services to neighbors and friends. It is an exceptional company that installs a great product, and is there to back it up 100%; that is Bradham Brothers. The staff is honest, professional and courteous. Kelly was very responsive whenever we had questions. We had a great experience; I can’t imagine using anyone else!
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words and are so glad you had a great experience with us!

David Grim on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jason Purser on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2017, 16:00 PM
Nora Atkins on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2016, 04:34 AM
Thanks to Lester we had a/c in our home again last night! We will def call again in the future when we need service
Kim Ashwell Wilkoff on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2016, 03:27 AM
Professional reliable and fast!! The technician knew his stuff and got right to it. We know we can depend on you.
Ben Hovis on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2016, 02:17 AM
We had a new unit put in last week and really appreciate the professionalism. At one point there were 7 guys here taking care of all the details.
Ashe Lockhart on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2015, 06:43 AM
Easily the best HVAC vendor and service provider in Charlotte area. Honest, decent, hard-working people. I wish there were more experiences like this in my life as a consumer and homeowner.
Chris Knight on Facebook

6 years ago

07/11/2015, 07:11 AM
Me and my wife had the worst customer service EVER this morning!!! The rudest people we have ever talked to!! Will never consider this company or recommend this company to anybody ever again!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.