Logo White
Watch Demo

Bradham Brothers Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
691 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Charlotte, NC 28214

6128 Rozzelles Ferry Rd, Charlotte, NC 28214

(704) 392-8056

https://www.bradhambrothers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Contractors

11515 Gelding Dr

(704) 537-9472

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276
5.0
(27) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

112 S Hart St

(803) 475-6122

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1705 Orr Industrial Ct # A

(704) 509-0707

2 people are looking at this business

About

Over 100 years ago, Trane made the decision to stand out from the crowd. To build a comfort system like no other, using uncompromising quality, innovation and reliability. Today their legacy is found in everything Trane makes, from our premium materials to industry leading technology to extensive product testing under the harshest conditions. No detail is overlooked in our quest for a system that lasts longer and does more. Thats why Trane is a trusted name in keeping families comfortable. When you choose Trane, you are making a choice for a heating and cooling system manufactured by one of the nations leading specialists in the most reliable home comfort. Independent Trane dealers value rel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
691 reviews
5637
  
418
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 635 Reviews5.0Google
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tabitha Childers Clemmer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2018, 06:08 AM
Bradham came out to service our heat unit the tech Alan was very professional
Cindy Goodwin Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 11:02 AM
I have used Bradham brothers for my heating and cooling systems for over 39 years. They have consistently served me well and I would recommend this establishment to anyone looking for good service reasonable prices and no hassle worries. They train their employees well and keep me up to date with my home maintenance issues. I am so glad I have a company that has been there for me & gives me top drawer service. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you, Ms. Fisher for the fantastic review. We are proud to have served you for so many years!

Harry Tatum on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 04:43 AM
Lester did a superb job!!!! I highly reccomend him. Very competent. Very good!
Business Response:

Wonderful news! Thank you for the great rating.

Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Heather Boteva on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2018, 07:45 AM
Great people to work with! From the front desk to service people. We will always use Bradham.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Heather!

Debbie Thompson Holloway on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 10:12 AM
I have a Trane system installed by Bradham Brothers. I have it serviced twice a year and the folks at Bradham are always pleasant and punctual! My technician is Josh and he is very professional and kind.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review!

Bill Cappleman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 01:36 AM
We have used Bradham Brothers since we moved to Charlotte over 30 years ago. They have installed and serviced all of our HVAC units in 2 different homes and we have never been anything but most satisfied and appreciative of their products and service. From the person who answers the phone to the technicians who respond always promptly, every aspect of of the experience has been positive. Today Allen and his assistant Daniel arrived as scheduled, corrected an issue with a heat pump and were personable and efficient. We are always comfortable having them in our home and their charges are reasonable and no doubt competitive.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. We value you as a long-term customer. Happy New Year!

Web AndJill Hatley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2017, 16:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you for being a long-time customer!

Sandy Fischer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2017, 10:45 AM
I had both heating and ac replaced. Couldn’t be happier. Quality product, excellent workmanship and customer service. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Ms. Fischer!

Dana Wingate on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 01:38 AM
Thank you Bradham Brothers and especially Dave. He did an AWESOME job. You all are AWESOME.
Business Response:

We appreciate the positive review! Happy Holidays!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.