Logo White
Watch Demo

Bradham Brothers Inc

Own this business?
4.9
363 reviews
|Contractors|Charlotte, NC 28214

6128 Rozzelles Ferry Rd, Charlotte, NC 28214

(704) 392-8056

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Melton Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1003 E Main St

(803) 792-0368

1 person is looking at this business

Real Cool Heating and Air
5.0
(8) · Contractors

11515 Gelding Dr

(704) 537-9472

1 person is looking at this business

Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(14) · Contractors

266 Riverview Dr

(336) 956-1198

1 person is looking at this business

Brewington's Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2332 Beatties Ford Rd

(704) 392-4680

1 person is looking at this business

True Temp Services
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1810 Fairfield Dr

(843) 810-4482

1 person is looking at this business

Stough Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4744 Stough Rd

(704) 784-2508

3 people are looking at this business

About

Over 100 years ago, Trane made the decision to stand out from the crowd. To build a comfort system like no other, using uncompromising quality, innovation and reliability. Today their legacy is found in everything Trane makes, from our premium materials to industry leading technology to extensive product testing under the harshest conditions. No detail is overlooked in our quest for a system that lasts longer and does more. Thats why Trane is a trusted name in keeping families comfortable. When you choose Trane, you are making a choice for a heating and cooling system manufactured by one of the nations leading specialists in the most reliable home comfort. Independent Trane dealers value rel

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
363 reviews
5342
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 329 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Whitworth on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2015, 07:31 AM
Had them put a heat pump in at my house and my Dad had them put in an air conditioning unit at his house. Good work fair pricing. I would recommend them for all your heating and air needs.
Stephanie Pierce on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 04:39 AM
Wonderful customer service, fair pricing and prompt service.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Alisha Tomlinson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2014, 02:08 AM
Honest. They accidentally overcharged by $10 on invoice. Seriously t me a refund check with a note.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Brian Bernhardt on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2014, 06:13 AM
Great service. Great products. Great folks.
Rebecca S. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/15/2010, 02:53 AM
Unprofessional, Undependable, and Inflexible
After getting several quotes, I entered into an agreement with Bradham Brothers and a date to install my new heat pump. Apparently, they did not want to help me with getting a rebate offered by the NC State Department of Energy, so they refused to do the work they promised, and the only thing I needed to get a rebate was a receipt with model numbers and itemized parts and labor. They also did not like the fact that I asked a lot of questions. They interpreted this as a lack of trust, even though I explained that my analytical nature is to ask a lot of questions.
Respond to negative reviews
clthokie90 on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/14/2010, 08:35 AM
Unprofessional and Inflexible – When my AC went out a few weeks ago, I started researching HVAC systems and began the grueling and tedious process of getting several quotes. I had a lot of things to consider. I knew I had to replace my AC but I was also debating furnace and heat pump options.
After rehashing my numerous options and asking lots of questions I decided to go with Bradham Brothers. Before I finalized my decision, I met with the sales rep a second time to ask some final questions and decided to get a heat pump based on his recommendation. Since the load calculation differed from another contractor, I simply asked him to double check his calculation. It wasn't that I didn't trust
...  more>>
Megan M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/06/2009, 08:53 AM
They guys your dad would want you to call
First rate service, honest, professional and will take the time to fully explain and figure out the best solution.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.