Logo White
Watch Demo

Bradham Brothers Inc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
691 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Charlotte, NC 28214

6128 Rozzelles Ferry Rd, Charlotte, NC 28214

(704) 392-8056

https://www.bradhambrothers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1185 E Main St

(803) 328-1833
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1003 E Main St

(803) 792-0368

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Contractors

4000 Sardis Church Rd

(704) 821-1212
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

107 Sheridan Ct

(704) 658-7968
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

32 Burlington Ave

(704) 862-8110
About

Over 100 years ago, Trane made the decision to stand out from the crowd. To build a comfort system like no other, using uncompromising quality, innovation and reliability. Today their legacy is found in everything Trane makes, from our premium materials to industry leading technology to extensive product testing under the harshest conditions. No detail is overlooked in our quest for a system that lasts longer and does more. Thats why Trane is a trusted name in keeping families comfortable. When you choose Trane, you are making a choice for a heating and cooling system manufactured by one of the nations leading specialists in the most reliable home comfort. Independent Trane dealers value rel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
691 reviews
5637
  
418
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 635 Reviews5.0Google
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
S McKay Cook on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 08:47 AM
Outstanding! Last week Bradham Brother's replaced (2) Trane heat pumps in our townhouse (original 35 yr units were barely working). The whole process from sales (Daniel) to install (Dave, Devin, Dylan, Michael & Matthew) was beyond what we expected. We didn't feel pressured (sales) and felt the price was below expected (rebates). The technicians were efficient, polite, timely, and hard working. They were very courteous and respectful (even to our golden retriever). There was minimal disruption to our household routine. We were very impressed by the top notch service. I would recommended them! 10 out of 10!
Jane Scott on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 13:48 PM
They were prompt , courteous and thorough.
Carol Godwin Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 02:08 AM
We recently had our Spring HVAC maintenance done at our home. We enjoyed working with professionals. We were alerted when Joseph was headed our way. We are so grateful for Bradham Brothers!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Kenneth Greenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 11:03 AM
Fast, efficient, professional service!
Keith Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 06:49 AM
Bradham Brothers provides prompt and outstanding service. I called with a potential problem with my heat pump that was not urgent. Techs were at my house 2 hrs later and found a leaking coil unit inside. Returned 1 1/2hrs later with replacement. Replaced and checked out system. Very professional technicians. I would highly recommend Bradham for anyone needing a new system or for service.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! So glad we could help quickly!

Greg Grieb on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 00:48 AM
My AC stopped working. I called Bradham Brothers yesterday & they arrived today. They got it working & only charged the standard diagnostic fee. It is an old system (16 years) but there was no pressure to repair/replace any worn part that wasn't working at 100% capacity/efficiency, a tactic some of their competitors try to pull. When it comes time to replace the system, I will definitely call them. Their website only mentions Trane ACs and I know they can be quite expensive. Not sure if I want to spring that much for a Trane so I hope they also deal with some other brands.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback and review, Mr. Grieb!

Evelyn Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 07:07 AM
Have used Bradham Brothers for many years. Have always found them to be honest and dependable. Using their maintenance serve now. Very prompt, courteous and thorough.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Tom Markuszka on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 07:42 AM
Communication was excellent prior to maintenance visit. Techs were efficient.
Business Response:

Wonderful to hear! Thank you!

Michael D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 06:21 AM
I contacted Bradham brothers about repairing my HVAC unit which wasn't heating the house on 12/12/2018. I received a call back around 3:00 that day, I was asked if I wanted a technician to come out, I said yes. The receptionist then told me there would be a $89.00 + Tax ($95.45) Diagnostic charge for the tech to come out. I asked her if it would be applied to the repair if I chose to have them fix it, She said no. I asked why, and I stated that the other HVAC companies, That I regularly deal with as a landlord, either didn't charge a Diagnostic fee, or they would apply that fee to the repair. She said that was not their policy and asked if I still wanted a tech to come out. I said yes. The technician, was a great guy, very open about what he was doing and he seemed to have a great deal of experience and knowledge. He checked the system and said I had a bad capacitor and Contactor and that that would fix it. I asked how much the repairs would be if I let Bradham Brothers do it, It was $210 roughly for each. So that would be $420 plus the diagnostic fee + tax or $540.00 (roughly) The parts were $50.00 from TRANE, I installed them myself. The unit is still doing exactly the same thing. I called Bradham Brothers back to let them know the diagnosis was incorrect. I was told by the receptionist that the service manager (Todd) would call me back, When he did, He asked me to check the voltage on a couple different wires, I had no problem doing it. And I told him the voltages, He said it must be something else. I asked if they were going to come back and give me a correct diagnosis, He said no, that they were not going to do business with me again. I asked why, he said the receptionist didn't like the way I spoke to her. I told him what I said, he responded that he didn't hear the conversation, But that they were not going to come out again. I asked that if he wasn't coming out, and that if the "diagnostic was incorrect or incomplete" would they refund the Diagnostic fee. He said he would not come back out, and would not refund the fee. I offered to come to their shop to discuss it, and he said no, that wouldn't be good. So I have at this point paid $95.45 for an incorrect diagnosis, My HVAC is still broken, and they have given me no recourse. This is unfair, and bad business. I feel as though they view this fee as free money not as an actual diagnostic service. To me $95.00 is significant, I live 1 mile from their shop so travel shouldn't have been their issue. I worked quite a few hours for this money, and all i wanted was fair resolution and for my children to be warm tonight. If the diagnosis was incorrect or incomplete, they should either come back and complete the diagnosis, or refund the fee.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.