Logo White
Watch Demo

Bradham Brothers Inc

Own this business?
4.9
363 reviews
|Contractors|Charlotte, NC 28214

6128 Rozzelles Ferry Rd, Charlotte, NC 28214

(704) 392-8056

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Melton Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1003 E Main St

(803) 792-0368
America First Heating & Cooling
5.0
(7) · Contractors

4000 Sardis Church Rd

(704) 821-1212
Real Cool Heating and Air
5.0
(8) · Contractors

11515 Gelding Dr

(704) 537-9472
Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(14) · Contractors

266 Riverview Dr

(336) 956-1198

1 person is looking at this business

Brewington's Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2332 Beatties Ford Rd

(704) 392-4680
True Temp Services
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1810 Fairfield Dr

(843) 810-4482

1 person is looking at this business

About

Over 100 years ago, Trane made the decision to stand out from the crowd. To build a comfort system like no other, using uncompromising quality, innovation and reliability. Today their legacy is found in everything Trane makes, from our premium materials to industry leading technology to extensive product testing under the harshest conditions. No detail is overlooked in our quest for a system that lasts longer and does more. Thats why Trane is a trusted name in keeping families comfortable. When you choose Trane, you are making a choice for a heating and cooling system manufactured by one of the nations leading specialists in the most reliable home comfort. Independent Trane dealers value rel

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
363 reviews
5342
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 329 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Purser on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2017, 06:36 AM
I had a great experience with Bradham Brothers' installation of an HVAC system -\-\ we converted from a heat pump to a gas furnace. Although there were some hiccups with Piedmont Gas's installation of our gas line and meter (not BB's fault), overall I'm pleased with BB's service and price. BB offered an instant rebate in addition to the manufacturer's rebate (Trane) and completed all the paper work so I could receive additional rebates from Duke Energy and Piedmont Gas. Furthermore, BB provided me with all the certifications to claim energy tax credits and even accepted a credit card payment without charging me a convenience fee, which allowed me to take advantage of incentives offered by my...  more>>
Stacey Smith McGraw on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 05:39 AM
I think we've found our permanent HVAC company! On time and very professional. Didn't try to sell me on a bunch of stuff. Checked our system and installed a new thermostat. We'll definitely keep using them again! Thanks Chris and Gail Mercer!!!
Nora Atkins on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2016, 04:34 AM
Thanks to Lester we had a/c in our home again last night! We will def call again in the future when we need service
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kim Ashwell Wilkoff on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2016, 03:27 AM
Professional reliable and fast!! The technician knew his stuff and got right to it. We know we can depend on you.
Ben Hovis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2016, 02:17 AM
We had a new unit put in last week and really appreciate the professionalism. At one point there were 7 guys here taking care of all the details.
Ashe Lockhart on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2015, 06:43 AM
Easily the best HVAC vendor and service provider in Charlotte area. Honest, decent, hard-working people. I wish there were more experiences like this in my life as a consumer and homeowner.
Chris Knight on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2015, 07:11 AM
Me and my wife had the worst customer service EVER this morning!!! The rudest people we have ever talked to!! Will never consider this company or recommend this company to anybody ever again!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Josh R Dennis on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2015, 04:14 AM
Kris Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2015, 06:58 AM
Have trusted them for years. A/C stopped working through the night. Fixed before 11 on Saturday am. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you Bradham Brothers!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.