Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bradham Brothers Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
918 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Charlotte, NC 28214

6128 Rozzelles Ferry Rd, Charlotte, NC 28214

(704) 392-8056

https://www.bradhambrothers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1185 E Main St

(803) 328-1833
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1003 E Main St

(803) 792-0368
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3811 Saint Mary Ave

(704) 333-0363
About

Over 100 years ago, Trane made the decision to stand out from the crowd. To build a comfort system like no other, using uncompromising quality, innovation and reliability. Today their legacy is found in everything Trane makes, from our premium materials to industry leading technology to extensive product testing under the harshest conditions. No detail is overlooked in our quest for a system that lasts longer and does more. Thats why Trane is a trusted name in keeping families comfortable. When you choose Trane, you are making a choice for a heating and cooling system manufactured by one of the nations leading specialists in the most reliable home comfort. Independent Trane dealers value rel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
918 reviews
5853
  
426
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judith Emken review for Bradham Brothers Inc
Judith Emken on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 10:10 AM
Great job by my Chris today!! He was very very professional and made sure I understood the systems, filters, etc . Chris was competent and helpful as he worked on my AC system but the heating systems as well. He had to go under my house in the crawl space and he was happy to do so! Chris was also conscious about not tracking mud into the house due to the enormous amount of rain.... he was also very kind to my little dog who followed him around! When I call Bradham Brothers, I know they will be competent and prompt! Thanks for such great service Chris!! Judy Emken
Tina Krause Bradley review for Bradham Brothers Inc
Tina Krause Bradley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 15:27 PM
Incredible and consistently great customer service. Fast and reliable. Everyone from the office staff to the service technicians is always friendly, helpful and courteous. Love the new tracking app letting me know when the tech will arrive!
Leslie Hopper review for Bradham Brothers Inc
Leslie Hopper on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 21:41 PM
Very quick response by phone and in person. My heat was restored so fast. Very efficient and friendly technicians. Thank you Brandon for everything
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Teri Helms Clark review for Bradham Brothers Inc
Teri Helms Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 04:37 AM
Alan was my technician, He was friendly, quiet and quick. I have used Bradham Brothers for years.
Cathie Meyst Clarkson review for Bradham Brothers Inc
Cathie Meyst Clarkson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 20:11 PM
This company is honest! Our family has trusted them for decades. It's wonderful to have a trusted relationship with an HVAC company. You usually only need them when things are in crisis and having a company that wont' take advantage of your situation is key. We can always trust Bradham.
Joe Pagani review for Bradham Brothers Inc
Joe Pagani on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 22:58 PM
Fast, effective, great price , friendly and capable staff
Dianne Capps Beam review for Bradham Brothers Inc
Dianne Capps Beam on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 08:31 AM
Grew up with these guys. Wouldn’t call anyone but them. Totally trust them!
Roger Stewart review for Bradham Brothers Inc
Roger Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 08:11 AM
They have serviced my HVAC needs for 37 years and it has been amazing! Highly recommend them! The best!
Thomas Blomquist review for Bradham Brothers Inc
Thomas Blomquist on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 18:11 PM
Timely, competitive pricing, quality products and leaves the work site in great shape.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.