Logo White
Watch Demo

Bradham Brothers Inc

Own this business?
4.9
363 reviews
|Contractors|Charlotte, NC 28214

6128 Rozzelles Ferry Rd, Charlotte, NC 28214

(704) 392-8056

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Melton Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1003 E Main St

(803) 792-0368

1 person is looking at this business

Real Cool Heating and Air
5.0
(8) · Contractors

11515 Gelding Dr

(704) 537-9472

2 people are looking at this business

Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(14) · Contractors

266 Riverview Dr

(336) 956-1198

3 people are looking at this business

Brewington's Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2332 Beatties Ford Rd

(704) 392-4680

3 people are looking at this business

True Temp Services
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1810 Fairfield Dr

(843) 810-4482

1 person is looking at this business

Stough Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4744 Stough Rd

(704) 784-2508

5 people are looking at this business

About

Over 100 years ago, Trane made the decision to stand out from the crowd. To build a comfort system like no other, using uncompromising quality, innovation and reliability. Today their legacy is found in everything Trane makes, from our premium materials to industry leading technology to extensive product testing under the harshest conditions. No detail is overlooked in our quest for a system that lasts longer and does more. Thats why Trane is a trusted name in keeping families comfortable. When you choose Trane, you are making a choice for a heating and cooling system manufactured by one of the nations leading specialists in the most reliable home comfort. Independent Trane dealers value rel

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
363 reviews
5342
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 329 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Boteva on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 07:45 AM
Great people to work with! From the front desk to service people. We will always use Bradham.
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review, Heather!

Debbie Thompson Holloway on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 10:12 AM
I have a Trane system installed by Bradham Brothers. I have it serviced twice a year and the folks at Bradham are always pleasant and punctual! My technician is Josh and he is very professional and kind.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review!

Bill Cappleman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 01:36 AM
We have used Bradham Brothers since we moved to Charlotte over 30 years ago. They have installed and serviced all of our HVAC units in 2 different homes and we have never been anything but most satisfied and appreciative of their products and service. From the person who answers the phone to the technicians who respond always promptly, every aspect of of the experience has been positive. Today Allen and his assistant Daniel arrived as scheduled, corrected an issue with a heat pump and were personable and efficient. We are always comfortable having them in our home and their charges are reasonable and no doubt competitive.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. We value you as a long-term customer. Happy New Year!

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Web AndJill Hatley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 09:17 AM
Good customer service!
David
Rowland
Where professional.
You can depend on them.
Have had Bradham Brother’s
For over 13 yrs! Thank you for you service!
Jill Hatley
Business Response:

Thank you for being a long-time customer!

Sandy Fischer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 10:45 AM
I had both heating and ac replaced. Couldn’t be happier. Quality product, excellent workmanship and customer service. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Ms. Fischer!

Dana Wingate on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 01:38 AM
Thank you Bradham Brothers and especially Dave. He did an AWESOME job. You all are AWESOME.
Business Response:

We appreciate the positive review! Happy Holidays!

Ron Kassover on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 05:37 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the high rating!

Robin Illing on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2017, 05:05 AM
We had both of our heating and air conditioning units replaced by the Bradham Brothers and highly recommend their services to neighbors and friends. It is an exceptional company that installs a great product, and is there to back it up 100%; that is Bradham Brothers.
The staff is honest, professional and courteous. Kelly was very responsive whenever we had questions. We had a great experience; I can’t imagine using anyone else!
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words and are so glad you had a great experience with us!

David Grim on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 11:45 AM
Just had a SUCCESSFUL installation of a new Trane Heat & AC system. We evaluated 3 vendors and am so thankful we chose Bradham Brothers. Their installation team stormed our home ON TIME this morning and did a fabulous job. EVERYONE was Professional, Polite, Pleasant, Clean and Pleasant. ( Meant to put in pleasant twice.) By far the most COST EFFECTIVE choice. They handled everything. Wish we knew about them when we replaced our unit last time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.