Logo White
Watch Demo

Bradham Brothers Inc

Own this business?
4.9
618 reviews
|Contractors|Charlotte, NC 28214

6128 Rozzelles Ferry Rd, Charlotte, NC 28214

(704) 392-8056

https://www.bradhambrothers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2332 Beatties Ford Rd

(704) 392-4680

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Contractors

1003 E Main St

(803) 792-0368
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1185 E Main St

(803) 328-1833
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

32 Burlington Ave

(704) 862-8110

1 person is looking at this business

About

Over 100 years ago, Trane made the decision to stand out from the crowd. To build a comfort system like no other, using uncompromising quality, innovation and reliability. Today their legacy is found in everything Trane makes, from our premium materials to industry leading technology to extensive product testing under the harshest conditions. No detail is overlooked in our quest for a system that lasts longer and does more. Thats why Trane is a trusted name in keeping families comfortable. When you choose Trane, you are making a choice for a heating and cooling system manufactured by one of the nations leading specialists in the most reliable home comfort. Independent Trane dealers value rel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
618 reviews
5569
  
416
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 565 Reviews5.0Google
  • 48 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Miller on Facebook

18 days ago

06/23/2020, 01:40 AM
Top notch Alan, the tech was spot on in every way
Business Response:

Great to hear. Thank you for the recommendation.

Ken Randall on Facebook

a month ago

06/12/2020, 04:40 AM
Everything! You service our main HVAC and are thorough, polite and on time. What most impressed me on the last visit was your servicemen came to the door, masked up, booties ready for his feet and gloves on. We have had a lot of work done on our home, and he was the first to show up ready to protect us! Well done and thank you!
Business Response:

Our customers come first! Thanks for the great recommendation.

James Brown on Facebook

a month ago

05/27/2020, 18:01 PM
First class service, as always. Excellent advice for air replacement in he past.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Michael O'Neill on Facebook

2 months ago

05/12/2020, 14:42 PM
Very professional from start to finish.
Shanna Odom Lipe on Facebook

3 months ago

04/18/2020, 03:46 AM
Best heating and air business around. Always dependable, provides great work and has fair prices. Always a pleasure doing business with them.
Shirley Brown on Facebook

3 months ago

04/03/2020, 22:06 PM
They are so reliable, friendly and professional and give great customer service. Such a honest and courteous staff. I would recommend them to anyone needing service.
Judith Emken on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 10:10 AM
Great job by my Chris today!! He was very very professional and made sure I understood the systems, filters, etc . Chris was competent and helpful as he worked on my AC system but the heating systems as well. He had to go under my house in the crawl space and he was happy to do so! Chris was also conscious about not tracking mud into the house due to the enormous amount of rain.... he was also very kind to my little dog who followed him around! When I call Bradham Brothers, I know they will be competent and prompt! Thanks for such great service Chris!! Judy Emken
Tina Krause Bradley on Facebook

5 months ago

02/04/2020, 15:27 PM
Incredible and consistently great customer service. Fast and reliable. Everyone from the office staff to the service technicians is always friendly, helpful and courteous. Love the new tracking app letting me know when the tech will arrive!
Leslie Hopper on Facebook

6 months ago

01/20/2020, 21:41 PM
Very quick response by phone and in person. My heat was restored so fast. Very efficient and friendly technicians. Thank you Brandon for everything
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.