Logo White
Watch Demo

Bradham Brothers Inc

Own this business?
4.9
363 reviews
|Contractors|Charlotte, NC 28214

6128 Rozzelles Ferry Rd, Charlotte, NC 28214

(704) 392-8056

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Engineering Sales Associates
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3324 Pelton St

(704) 523-8585
Troublefield Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1185 E Main St

(803) 328-1833
Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(14) · Contractors

266 Riverview Dr

(336) 956-1198

2 people are looking at this business

Brewington's Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(3) · Contractors

2332 Beatties Ford Rd

(704) 392-4680
Real Cool Heating and Air
5.0
(8) · Contractors

11515 Gelding Dr

(704) 537-9472

1 person is looking at this business

Melton Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1003 E Main St

(803) 792-0368

About

Over 100 years ago, Trane made the decision to stand out from the crowd. To build a comfort system like no other, using uncompromising quality, innovation and reliability. Today their legacy is found in everything Trane makes, from our premium materials to industry leading technology to extensive product testing under the harshest conditions. No detail is overlooked in our quest for a system that lasts longer and does more. Thats why Trane is a trusted name in keeping families comfortable. When you choose Trane, you are making a choice for a heating and cooling system manufactured by one of the nations leading specialists in the most reliable home comfort. Independent Trane dealers value rel

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
363 reviews
5342
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 329 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenneth Greenberg on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 11:03 AM
Fast, efficient, professional service!
Keith Smith on Facebook

8 months ago

02/14/2019, 06:49 AM
Bradham Brothers provides prompt and outstanding service. I called with a potential problem with my heat pump that was not urgent. Techs were at my house 2 hrs later and found a leaking coil unit inside. Returned 1 1/2hrs later with replacement. Replaced and checked out system. Very professional technicians. I would highly recommend Bradham for anyone needing a new system or for service.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review! So glad we could help quickly!

Greg Grieb on Facebook

9 months ago

02/05/2019, 00:48 AM
My AC stopped working. I called Bradham Brothers yesterday & they arrived today. They got it working & only charged the standard diagnostic fee. It is an old system (16 years) but there was no pressure to repair/replace any worn part that wasn't working at 100% capacity/efficiency, a tactic some of their competitors try to pull. When it comes time to replace the system, I will definitely call them. Their website only mentions Trane ACs and I know they can be quite expensive. Not sure if I want to spring that much for a Trane so I hope they also deal with some other brands.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback and review, Mr. Grieb!

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Evelyn Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

01/30/2019, 07:07 AM
Have used Bradham Brothers for many years. Have always found them to be honest and dependable.
Using their maintenance serve now. Very prompt, courteous and thorough.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Tom Markuszka on Facebook

9 months ago

01/23/2019, 07:42 AM
Communication was excellent prior to maintenance visit. Techs were efficient.
Business Response:

Wonderful to hear! Thank you!

on BirdEye

10 months ago

12/14/2018, 06:21 AM
I contacted Bradham brothers about repairing my HVAC unit which wasn't heating the house on 12/12/2018. I received a call back around 3:00 that day, I was asked if I wanted a technician to come out, I said yes. The receptionist then told me there would be a $89.00 + Tax ($95.45) Diagnostic charge for the tech to come out. I asked her if it would be applied to the repair if I chose to have them fix it, She said no. I asked why, and I stated that the other HVAC companies, That I regularly deal with as a landlord, either didn't charge a Diagnostic fee, or they would apply that fee to the repair. She said that was not their policy and asked if I still wanted a tech to come out. I said yes.

The
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Tabitha Childers Clemmer on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 06:08 AM
Bradham came out to service our heat unit the tech Alan was very professional
Cindy Goodwin Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 11:02 AM
I have used Bradham brothers for my heating and cooling systems for over 39 years. They have consistently served me well and I would recommend this establishment to anyone looking for good service reasonable prices and no hassle worries. They train their employees well and keep me up to date with my home maintenance issues. I am so glad I have a company that has been there for me & gives me top drawer service. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you, Ms. Fisher for the fantastic review. We are proud to have served you for so many years!

Harry Tatum on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 04:43 AM
Lester did a superb job!!!! I highly reccomend him. Very competent. Very good!
Business Response:

Wonderful news! Thank you for the great rating.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.