Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bradham Brothers Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
767 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Charlotte, NC 28214

6128 Rozzelles Ferry Rd, Charlotte, NC 28214

(704) 392-8056

https://www.bradhambrothers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1705 Orr Industrial Ct # A

(704) 509-0707
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

1810 Fairfield Dr

(843) 810-4482
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1185 E Main St

(803) 328-1833
About

Over 100 years ago, Trane made the decision to stand out from the crowd. To build a comfort system like no other, using uncompromising quality, innovation and reliability. Today their legacy is found in everything Trane makes, from our premium materials to industry leading technology to extensive product testing under the harshest conditions. No detail is overlooked in our quest for a system that lasts longer and does more. Thats why Trane is a trusted name in keeping families comfortable. When you choose Trane, you are making a choice for a heating and cooling system manufactured by one of the nations leading specialists in the most reliable home comfort. Independent Trane dealers value rel

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
767 reviews
5707
  
422
  
32
  
21
  
17
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 711 Reviews4.9Google
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frank Forrest on Facebook

6 months ago

08/26/2020, 03:31 AM
Great experience installing a new upstairs Trane system for us. Promptly came out and provided a detailed quote and then scheduled the complex installation over the next two days. Everything is working well, very clear communication and polite, professional team. Thank you Bradham Brothers.
Jane Snoddy Pownall on Facebook

6 months ago

08/22/2020, 04:24 AM
Came after hours for an emergency call where water was dripping through the ceiling and AC wasn’t working. The problem was diagnosed and fixed quickly, and reasonably priced. Always my go-to company for heating and air!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to recommend Bradham Brothers, Inc.!

Tim-Angie Da'Chalkman on Facebook

7 months ago

08/20/2020, 02:49 AM
My wife and I were in search of a new HVAC System. Bradham Brothers, Inc. was one company that we did receive a quote. Daniel from Bradham Brothers came out. He listened to us. He walked through the entire house and discussed the current system and how Bradham Brothers could help with a new HVAC. Daniel was EXCELLENT! We did obtain 6 quotes prior to making our decision. Bradham Brothers was in our top two because of the great customer service received by Daniel. Even though, we did not choose Bradham Brothers for the new HVAC, we would definitely recommend them! Excellent all the way around.
Business Response:

This is a wonderful review! Thank you for taking the time to brag on us.

Featured content
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Mike Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

06/23/2020, 01:40 AM
Top notch Alan, the tech was spot on in every way
Business Response:

Great to hear. Thank you for the recommendation.

Ken Randall on Facebook

9 months ago

06/12/2020, 04:40 AM
Everything! You service our main HVAC and are thorough, polite and on time. What most impressed me on the last visit was your servicemen came to the door, masked up, booties ready for his feet and gloves on. We have had a lot of work done on our home, and he was the first to show up ready to protect us! Well done and thank you!
Business Response:

Our customers come first! Thanks for the great recommendation.

James Brown on Facebook

9 months ago

05/27/2020, 18:01 PM
First class service, as always. Excellent advice for air replacement in he past.
Michael O'Neill on Facebook

10 months ago

05/12/2020, 14:42 PM
Very professional from start to finish.
Shanna Odom Lipe on Facebook

a year ago

04/18/2020, 03:46 AM
Best heating and air business around. Always dependable, provides great work and has fair prices. Always a pleasure doing business with them.
Shirley Brown on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2020, 22:06 PM
They are so reliable, friendly and professional and give great customer service. Such a honest and courteous staff. I would recommend them to anyone needing service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.