Logo White
Watch Demo

Bradford Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Dental|Haverhill, MA 01835

412 S Main St, Haverhill, MA 01835

(978) 521-6262

https://drferlito.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Orthodontists

822 Boylston St #200

(617) 739-8200
5.0
(13) · Dental

462 Plain St #106

(781) 837-1351

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Orthodontists

1753 Massachusetts Ave

(617) 491-6800

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Orthodontists

3 Bow St #2

(781) 861-8800
5.0
(2) · Dental

100 Amesbury St # 110

(978) 686-3838

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

77 Main St

(508) 435-0100
About

Bradford Orthodontics - Thomas A Ferlito DDS is dedicated to "raising the bar" for quality orthodontic care in Bradford, MA. Our practice utilizes the most advanced diagnostic and treatment options available today with traditional braces, clear ceramic braces and Invisalign.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
579
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jody Chesley on Facebook

4 months ago

02/13/2020, 09:13 AM
Dr. Ferlito and his staff are very knowledgeable and super friendly. Customer service is great. I have had a wonderful experience at Bradford Orthodontics and I highly recommend this business.
Brenda Pothier on Facebook

9 months ago

09/11/2019, 10:39 AM
What a warm and inviting atmosphere. The staff is wonderful! My children and I always feel so welcomed; like family!
Melanie Massie on Facebook

10 months ago

08/15/2019, 10:58 AM
Professional and courteous office staff make the visit pleasant and enjoyable. Dr. Ferlito is warm, compassionate and friendly. My kids, one in traditional braces and one with Invisalign, have felt very comfortable with their care and the whole process has been much less stressful than they anticipated. Thank you, Dr. Ferlito and staff!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Sarah Anne on Facebook

10 months ago

08/01/2019, 15:37 PM
Bradford Orthodontics creates beautiful, healthy smiles. With their friendly staff and experienced orthodontist, I always recommend Bradford Orthodontics to everyone. I know I can trust their opinions and they value and prioritize me to make sure my teeth are healthy. Dr. Ferlito knows how to make my experiences comfortable and I know I am in good hands. Dr. Ferlito is extremely competent and the hospitality of the staff are reasons why I will always go to Bradford Orthodontics and take my son there, too, if he has a need for braces.
Paige Davies Caswell on Facebook

10 months ago

07/21/2019, 15:09 PM
My daughter has been going to Dr. Ferlito for 3 yrs now and she was finally ready for braces and had them put on last week. We can’t wait to see the results. Excellent practice and staff.
Jaclyn McCrillis on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2019, 12:02 PM
We are a new family to braces so Dr. Ferlito and his staff have done wonderful explaining the process to us! They are always punctual which is so important to our busy schedules and they always greet us warmly. I am so glad to have been referred to this practice and recommend them to anyone who may be starting the journey of braces!
Debbie Wainwright on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 09:53 AM
Great service, amazing friendly staff, I’m actually going to miss my monthly visits with these phenomenal people!
Kathleen Soucy Lambroukos on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 14:41 PM
Dr Ferlito is awesome !!! My daughter has her Invisalign with him, and loves it there. I had invisalign from quite a few years ago from a different orthodontist and still had some buttons left on my teeth they never took off. He took them off for me, whitened up my teeth and shaped them. They look fabulous. The staff and Dr Ferlito are always so friendly and warm. And I must add, their office is just gorgeous. They are very very reasonably priced for braces or invisalign. You will NOT be disappointed and neither will your wallet. Thank you Dr Ferlito !!! 😁😁😁
Shannon Mondejar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 09:06 AM
Had braces put on this morning and the process was super easy and staff is funny and so relatable it feels like you have known them forever! Looking forward to my new improved smile 😁 if you are on the fence as an adult DO IT!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.