Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Brad Smith's Service Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Ridley Park, PA 19078

247 E Chester Pike, Ridley Park, PA 19078

(610) 532-2156

https://www.bradsmithservicecenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(42) · Hybrid Car Repair

289 Airport Rd

(302) 325-2002
5.0
(4) · Hybrid Car Repair

4650 US-130

(856) 486-1300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
5107
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele O'Hara on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2020, 01:50 AM
Very Honest and so far seems like a great mechanic
Tracy Hepfer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:07 AM
I've been taking my cars to Brad for the last 10 years. Never go to anyone else. They do great work, are honest and great people. I would recommend anyone to go there.
Mike Mcdougald on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 02:28 AM
Brad will do a great job. He is honest and will never reccomend anything not needed. He is awesome. This is a place you can send your grandmother. She will be taken care of not taken advantage of.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Doreen Marie Gavetti on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 02:22 AM
Jennifer Bell-Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

02/25/2018, 01:35 AM
I have been taking my cars to Brad for years. I won't take them to ANYONE else. Professional,honest and more than reasonable pricing. Brad's is the best!
Christine Slowik Casey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 01:14 AM
Great business ...always very sccomdating! Staff very friendly & willing to assist!
Jessica Colyer on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 03:25 AM
There are not enough great things I can say about the service provided by Brad and his team. Thank you always taking care of any of my car maintenance needs for a fair price with knowledge and a smile behind the work.
Bob McClintock on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:23 AM
Does great work. Treats customers with honesty and fair prices
Marie Vesey McCrossan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2017, 02:11 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.