Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
23 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84057

201 N State St, Orem, UT 84057

(801) 225-7712

http://rogersdentalorem.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Newton John H Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental
Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Blue Rock Family Dental
5.0
(34) · Dental

1887 Aaron Dr

(435) 833-9900

4 people are looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(88) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(29) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Brad Rogers, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Orem, UT. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jillian Preston Phippen on Facebook

7 months ago

10/10/2018, 16:15 PM
Brad Rogers is a great dentist! My children love him and his earnest, diligent manner. They appreciate his skill, and it's a great office to visit. I recommend it to my friends, and I am grateful my loved ones recommended Roger's Dental to us.
Pauline Jones on Facebook

10 months ago

07/26/2018, 17:36 PM
Excellent service; caring; helpful; empathetic; highly qualified dentists...Thank you so very much!
Lail Chavez on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2018, 05:53 AM
This is the BEST Dental Practice in Utah! You won’t find a more friendly, caring, accommodating, and truly HONEST professionals anywhere. They are definitely a rare find.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Salenah Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2018, 01:19 AM
THE MOST AMAZING DENTIST IVE EVER BEEN TO! My teeth are all sorts of messed up, they are so kind and gentle, they talk with me while they are doing the work which helps my stress, also after wards they go over the plan for that tooth and for the rest of my mouth like no other dentist ever has! They are aware that we don't have alot of money and they work with us, super super sweet staff. They also call to check on me after the appointment! Can't say enough! Insurance or not they still treat you the same! AMAZING!! bringing my whole family Here!
Sondi Lyn Boswell on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2018, 11:10 AM
Absolutely the friendliest and accommodating office I’ve been to in along time. Thank you for your gentle touch and your happy staff.
Julie Galbraith on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2018, 04:29 AM
Lisa Lowery on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 15:09 PM
I love Rogers&Rogers there so good with my husband who is mentally disabled! There the best
Richard Jensen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2017, 01:44 AM
As always my visit to Roger's Family Dental was pleasant, friendly, painless and affordable. Thank you all Dr. Bob, Sarah, Carrie, Wendy and Lori. A great and professional staff.
Michael McEwan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:33 AM
Rogers Family Dental is the best for dental needs. Robert and Brad are the only dentistd I have ever gone to that don't hurt me. Plus the help staff are awesome ladies.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.