Logo White
Watch Demo

Brackney Law Office, PLLC

Own this business?
5.0
42 reviews
|Legal|Lexington, KY 40514

709 Millpond Road, Lexington, KY 40514

(859) 559-4648

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Hayden & Butler, Psc
5.0
(11) · Legal

365 Waller Ave #130

(859) 231-9292

About

Brackney Law helps Kentucky families plan for the future through comprehensive estate planning, get a fresh start in bankruptcy or out-of-court workouts, and navigate the probate process. Attorney Peter Brackney has been practicing law in Kentucky since 2009 and believes in treating each client with the respect you deserve. Contact us to schedule your Lexington, KY legal consultation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phil Donovan on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2019, 04:08 AM
Whether it is a business or personal need, Peter is very competent and easy to work with. He will take whatever time is needed to help you work through your issues. I highly recommend him!Award Banner
Leah Swift on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 07:41 AM
Peter is an amazing person & a great lawyer . He has made a difficult situation much better!
Erin Rogers on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 04:54 AM
I got in touch with Peter about a difficult family situation involving an estate dispute.
Peter was very understanding and compassionate as he took the time to talk me through the different scenarios and actions he would take on my behalf to help resolve the situation. When things took a turn, Peter referred me to a litigation attorney and didn’t take a dime from me.
Thank you for your honesty and generosity. I can’t say enough about how appreciative I am that I found someone trustworthy during this difficult time.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Katelyn Conn on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 07:34 AM
Peter Brackney has been fantastic to work with and I would absolutely recommend him! He is quick in communication and is timely in following through with necessary tasks. Not only is he professional and knowledgable, but he is also personable and easy to work with. I've been very impressed with his services and plan to work with him again in the future.
Patrick McKenzie on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2018, 05:02 AM
Mr. Brackney is excellent! Knowledgeable, compassionate, & considerate. Takes the time to ensure the best possible service is given. Highly recommend
Diana Brown McKenzie on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 01:53 AM
Peter Brackney patiently walked us through the decision-making process, clarified the parts where we had questions, and guided us to plans that we can both feel good about. I highly recommend him for estate planning needs.
Ernie Hendricks on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2018, 08:08 AM
I would highly recommend Peter Brackney for all of your estate planning needs. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Did a great job for us.
Jim Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2018, 06:25 AM
Mr. Brackney helped us - he can help you too. He is quite knowledgeable. We recommend his services.
Erica Bethel on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 03:30 AM
My experience with Peter Brackney was superb. He is kind and compassionate. He took time to sort through the information I gave him and provided me with sound legal advice in dealing with a family probate case. His prices are very reasonable too! Highly recommend and will return if additional legal needs arise with our probate case.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.