Logo White
Watch Demo

Boyd W Argo Dds

Own this business?
4.9
78 reviews
|Dental|Memphis, TN 38117

748 E Brookhaven Cir, Memphis, TN 38117

(901) 685-8228

https://boydargodds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

206 E Main St

(662) 562-8513
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5336 Estates Office Drive

(901) 681-0408
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1711 Madison Ave

(901) 725-4371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

283 Alexander Dr

(662) 252-1461
About

Dr. Argo is a general dentist that offers a wide variety dental services. He offers endodontics, periodontics, prosthodontics and orthodontics. As a complete dentistry practice, Dr. Argo provides a variety of dental solutions from practical to aesthetic. He can provide information on gum disease, sensitive teeth, TMJ, as well as many other concerns. His office offers services for every member of the family from children to adults.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
78 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jazmine Tricoche on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 06:16 AM
Professional! Kind! Nice! Friendly staff! And Dr Argo is just THE MAN! He’s so gentle with his patients ! Glad I found a GO TO dentist !
Lee Hammond Lacey on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 07:49 AM
Dr Argo is an excellent dentist and his staff is the Best!!
Melissa Hailey Crosno on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 11:54 AM
I have been a loyal client of Dr. Argo’s for 29 years now. I am always greeted with a smile. He and his staff are wonderful! If you are looking for a dentist, give them a call.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Cheryl Goodman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2019, 16:27 PM
Love Dr Argo and his staff! They do a great job and really care for their patients
Bobby Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 12:50 PM
Great people!! very happy
Carla Pirani on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 06:39 AM
Boyd Argo Is the BEST DENTIST EVER. Has been my dentist for over 30 years and the only dentist my kids know. Love ya' Boyd
Linda on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/07/2018, 21:52 PM
Dr. Argo and Tina take care of me. I don’t know what the difference is. They are relaxed and skilled. I have been with them almost 50 years I think. I am 54. The only dentist I can remember. A couple of years ago, I left there for a year just because of location. What was I thinking!!! In that time, I was told I had a gum disease. I had to get surgery. It was awful. After that experience, I came back. I had terrible plaque by that point. Tina fixed that problem. Dr. Argo practical
Donna White Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 19:47 PM
After seeing the same dentist for decades I made the move to Dr. Argo and am delighted with him and his entire staff. Dr. Argo patiently answers all my questions and has a delightful sense of humor. But more importantly, he is providing the quality of care that I expect in my dentist. I should have made the move years ago!
Glenn Barber on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 04:49 AM
Always top notch service and care
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.