Logo White
Watch Demo

Boyd Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Dentists|Sandy Springs, GA 30328

7000 Peachtree Dunwoody Road, Ste 100, Sandy Springs, GA 30328

(770) 351-9222

https://northspringsfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3875 Holcomb Bridge Rd Ste 4

(770) 729-1481

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
5.0
(291) · Dentists

689 Medical Park Ln

(770) 534-4565

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

110 Bastille Way

(770) 460-0532

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan A. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

07/21/2020, 17:34 PM
Excellent and safe appointment.
Alice L. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

07/21/2020, 05:47 AM
Doctor and staff Efficient as always. I would not go to any other dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Ilene L. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

07/21/2020, 03:38 AM
After discussing my options, I agreed to let Dr. Boyd replace my crown and am very happy I did. I've been a patient of Dr. Boyd's for a very long time and respect his advice on the care of my teeth. He and his assistant worked very hard to prepare my tooth for the next step which was the replacement of a new crown in my mouth, and it was done to all's satisfaction. A temporary was placed and I will be back in two weeks for a permanent replacement. He's an excellent dentist. Thank you Dr. Boyd!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Ilene!

Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Ann A. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

07/07/2020, 17:02 PM
Great experience .Staff very friendly.Best dentist I have ever been to.
Alicia H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/30/2020, 16:52 PM
Fefe is excellent and with gentle care and thorough. Been coming to this practice for 10 yrs an Dr Boyd and staff have always given me the best of service!!
Rebecca R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/30/2020, 02:11 AM
My Father was a dentist for 30 years and after searching for a dentist once my Dad retired, we eventually found Dr Boyd. He has been the a great family practice dentist for us and they met my Father’s very high standards. I personally love a great the dental cleaning, and Dr Boyd’s office does a fantastic job!
Patricia M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/27/2020, 10:44 AM
Thank you to Dr. Boyd and his excellent staff for providing excellent dental care during my visit yesterday.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Glenna L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/23/2020, 08:16 AM
Happy to get back to the dentist. Dr. Boyd and his team were great and followed the CDC guidelines. All are very professional and caring.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind review!

James E. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

06/23/2020, 05:35 AM
The service was always very good and continues to be just as good. Thank you for being there.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Jim!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.