Logo White
Watch Demo

Boyd Contreras

Own this business?
4.9
303 reviews
|Legal|San Diego, KY 92101

402 W Broadway, Ste 1200, San Diego, KY 92101

(619) 238-0616

https://www.contreraslawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

142 E Indiana Ave

(386) 473-3729

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

508 Allegheny St

(814) 317-5002
5.0
(1) · Legal

46 E Water St

(732) 608-9342
5.0
(1) · Legal

1188 Bishop St #2710

(808) 525-5222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

1445 Lincoln Way

(530) 823-3501
5.0
(1) · Legal

6 Lynde St

(978) 741-7529
About

In the course of a lifetime, nearly everyone, at some point, needs legal assistance. Perhaps you're opening a new business, facing litigation in an existing one, or considering bankruptcy; or you may need help with a family-related matter, such as an adoption, separation, divorce, or custody matter.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
303 reviews
5290
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews4.8Google
  • 148 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ari Gon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2017, 03:47 AM
Everyone is really professional and love the fact that the attorneys are bilingual!
Silvia Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2017, 09:33 AM
Very knowledgeable attorneys, always willing to explain everything to me and answer my questions. Definitely recommend this office.
Eduardo Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2017, 06:23 AM
Very happy with the way the attorney handled my case. Great staff always available to answer my questions.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alexandra Molina on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2017, 01:01 AM
I love how they not only focus on the rights for kids but also on the rights animals, great office i think it’s an awesome concept!
Mario Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2017, 07:13 AM
I had a wonderful experience with Gisela Acevedo. Gisela was very friendly and very knowledgeable. She was very patient in listening to all the questions I had to ask and was able to provide me the answers necessary for my case. I highly recommend Gisela to anyone looking for an intelligent, hard working, caring and very pleasant attorney to help with their case! 5 stars Gisela thank you for all your help!
Sergio Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2017, 08:21 AM
I highly recommend the services of Gisela Acevedo and Contreras Law.
Christopher Ortiz on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 09:06 AM
I recommend this firm. I personally know Gisela Acevedo and would recommend her for any Family Law case.
Kimberly Acevedo Moreno on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 09:37 AM
The attorney Gisela Acevedo is most outstanding attorney you can have. Very friendly and very helpful in any questions you have. Makes you feel safe to trust to have as someone to defend you in any way they can. She is very determined in her work. Contreras Law Firm is the place to go! You won't regret it.
Adri Holli Moli on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2017, 06:55 AM
Friendly staff, great office for anyone who needs an attorney.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.