Logo White
Watch Demo

Boyd Contreras

Own this business?
4.9
303 reviews
|Legal|San Diego, KY 92101

402 W Broadway, Ste 1200, San Diego, KY 92101

(619) 238-0616

https://www.contreraslawfirm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

142 E Indiana Ave

(386) 473-3729

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Divorce & Family Law

508 Allegheny St

(814) 317-5002
5.0
(1) · Legal

46 E Water St

(732) 608-9342
5.0
(1) · Legal

1188 Bishop St #2710

(808) 525-5222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

1445 Lincoln Way

(530) 823-3501
5.0
(1) · Legal

6 Lynde St

(978) 741-7529
About

In the course of a lifetime, nearly everyone, at some point, needs legal assistance. Perhaps you're opening a new business, facing litigation in an existing one, or considering bankruptcy; or you may need help with a family-related matter, such as an adoption, separation, divorce, or custody matter.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
303 reviews
5290
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews4.8Google
  • 148 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cesar Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 10:22 AM
Tienen un excelente servicio al cliente y definitivamente demuestran su total interés y atención.
Haydee Cervantes Salazar on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 06:58 AM
I would like to personally recommend Gisela Acevedo. She is a passionate, hard working and professional attorney!
Adree GuCo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2017, 05:02 AM
I am very pleased with this phenomenal law firm. They’ve truely exceeded my expectations. They were aggressive yet professional. I would highly recommend.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Sandy Khammao Gastelum on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 15:46 PM
I spoke to Gisela about my current situation. She was very nice and helpful, she listened and was very professional. I would definitely recommend Contreras Law to everyone.
Dillon Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 10:25 AM
I am very happy with the results my attorney was able to get on my case. She was very patient with me and made sure I understood everything that was going on and all my options as well.
Rickey Joel Fernando on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 09:35 AM
Highly Recommend, excellent legal advice! Suggest Gisela Acevedo! =)
Tefy Tefers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 07:28 AM
Gisela Acevedo is a diligent and thorough. Divorce or any other family law matter can be complicated and overwhelming, but Gisela will be right next to you guiding you through the whole process! Highly recommend!
Ernesto Echeverria Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2017, 05:12 AM
Gisela Acevedo was incredible help to my family and I. Her knowledge and feedback regarding our legal situation made us feel at ease. We truly felt like we had the best representation!
Edith Cue on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2017, 03:52 AM
Very welcoming firm and attentive firm! Highly recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.