Logo White
Watch Demo

Boyd Contreras

Own this business?
4.9
303 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|San Diego, KY 92101

402 W Broadway, Ste 1200, San Diego, KY 92101

(619) 238-0616

https://www.contreraslawfirm.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Divorce & Family Law

1717 McKinney Ave

(214) 871-2727

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

316 Liberty St

(765) 793-3500

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

200 East Fifth Avenue

(630) 428-3300
5.0
(13) · Divorce & Family Law

540 Powder Springs St

(678) 324-7600
5.0
(10) · Divorce & Family Law

4121 Okemos Rd # 13

(517) 347-2700
5.0
(2) · Legal

410 Peoples St Mezzanine Level

(361) 882-1280

3 people are looking at this business

About

In the course of a lifetime, nearly everyone, at some point, needs legal assistance. Perhaps you're opening a new business, facing litigation in an existing one, or considering bankruptcy; or you may need help with a family-related matter, such as an adoption, separation, divorce, or custody matter.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
303 reviews
5290
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews4.8Google
  • 148 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gabriela Cisneros Penson on Facebook

5 months ago

03/15/2020, 02:30 AM
Andy De la Fuente on Facebook

5 months ago

03/15/2020, 02:30 AM
Jeannette QL on Facebook

5 months ago

03/15/2020, 02:30 AM
Muy buena experiencia! Este buffet de abogados, brinda asesorías legales de la más alta calidad! Muy feliz en encontrarlos y confiarlos con mi caso. Se los recomiendo a todos y los utilizaré de nuevo en el futuro sin pensarlo dos veces.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Daniela Davis Lacayo on Facebook

5 months ago

03/15/2020, 02:30 AM
I really think this is one of the best choices i've made!!! Everyones very professional and treats they're clients very politely and professional!! 100% Recommended!!:)
Rita O'Flaherty on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2018, 01:01 AM
Professional, efficient, respectful and extremely caring. I was consistently informed of where things were at in my case. I felt connected with my attorney Renee De Golier. Based on our phone conversations and emails, I know she is a very kind woman and great at what she does. This law firm navigated the challenge of distance with ease.
Luz Mireya Muñoz Saenz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/25/2017, 01:46 AM
Tenia preguntas sobre mi caso legal y pude ser atendida imediatamente. Pude llamar y en la primer llamada pudieron guiarme y contestar mis preguntas generales que tenia. Les agradezco por su ayuda y en un futuro de nuevo iria con Contreras La Firm.
Esperanza Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:39 AM
Eficaz y eficientes! Son dos cosas que puedo decir de esta oficina de abogados. Definitivamente están recomendados para cualquier persona que busca ayuda legal.
Philippe Vermette on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 03:52 AM
I would recommend Renee to anyone seeking a knowledgeable attorney. She is talented, educated, and willing to fight for her clients. She was able to empathize with my situation, and quickly gave me options and laid out the pros and cons of all of them.
Juanita Berdusco on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 11:17 AM
I can’t thank the ladies at this firm enough, they’re such amazing attorneys and the office staff is super friendly and most importantly very professional! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a competent attorney. Thank you for all you do!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.