Logo White
Watch Demo

Boyd Contreras

Own this business?
4.9
303 reviews
|Divorce & Family Law|San Diego, KY 92101

402 W Broadway, Ste 1200, San Diego, KY 92101

(619) 238-0616

https://www.contreraslawfirm.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(9) · Divorce & Family Law

1717 McKinney Ave

(214) 871-2727

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

316 Liberty St

(765) 793-3500

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

200 East Fifth Avenue

(630) 428-3300
5.0
(13) · Divorce & Family Law

540 Powder Springs St

(678) 324-7600
5.0
(10) · Divorce & Family Law

4121 Okemos Rd # 13

(517) 347-2700
5.0
(2) · Legal

410 Peoples St Mezzanine Level

(361) 882-1280

3 people are looking at this business

About

In the course of a lifetime, nearly everyone, at some point, needs legal assistance. Perhaps you're opening a new business, facing litigation in an existing one, or considering bankruptcy; or you may need help with a family-related matter, such as an adoption, separation, divorce, or custody matter.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
303 reviews
5290
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews4.8Google
  • 148 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carmen Barajas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 10:57 AM
I am very happy and satisfied with the results that Contreras law firm has given me! I am very thankful to everyone for being very professional and for helping me for all my questions and doubts! I recommend it to everyone!
Stephanie Johnson Courtois on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 10:28 AM
Gisela is the best! She clearly explained all the legal options available to me.
Daniel Molina on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 09:50 AM
Best law firm I have ever come across. Not only is the staff polite but they are very informative of the ongoing case with constant updates. Their level of focus on the case was outstanding making me feel in very good hands. Without a doubt they more than deserve 5 stars. Highly recommend this law firm to any in need of legal representation.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Fernando Villa on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 09:36 AM
Great law firm with Attorneys that know exactly what they are doing. Gisela Acevedo is one of those remarkable Attorneys. A fierce litigator who always passionately and strategically fights for her clients! Beyond this, Gisela always strives to make sure she meets all her Clients needs. No issue is too complex for her or this firm. For any Family Law needs my first call is always to Gisela and Contreras Law.
Daisy Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 08:10 AM
Honestly would not recommend any other law firm. Contreras Law firm treats you like family and make sure you are happy with the results. They fight for you until you get what you deserve ! �
Clementina Molina on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 06:28 AM
I would recommend this office without a doubt. I felt very comfortable with them from the very first time I called, they guided me throughout the whole process and I feel very happy with the results of my case.
Elizabeth Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 05:52 AM
Estoy muy contenta con todos los que me ayudaron en Contreras Law Firm. La calidad de servicios es único y el servicio al cliente es fantástico! Todos son muy atentos al cliente y se los recomendaré a todos mis amigos y familiares, muchas gracias Contreras law!
Anna Karen Villarreal on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 04:56 AM
Muy contenta con el servicio de esta firma de abogados! Gisela Acevedo estuvo a cargo de mi caso y siempre busco lo mejor para mí. Me mantuvo al tanto en todo momento y personalmente la recomiendo totalmente. Mil gracias
Jorge Chavez-Carrazco on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2017, 03:28 AM
I was referred to the firm by a close friend of mine. From the first phone call to the consultation, the professionalism and attention to detail of the staff were nothing short of fantastic. They kept me informed and most importantly, they got me results I’d recommend the firm to anyone looking for family law attorneys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.