Logo White
Watch Demo

Boyd Contreras

Own this business?
4.9
302 reviews
|Legal|San Diego, California 92101

402 W Broadway, Ste 1200, San Diego, California 92101

(619) 238-0616

http://www.contreraslawfirm.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Winthrop Law Offices, P.A.
5.0
(1) · Legal

1200 North Federal Highway #200

(561) 912-0040
Helping Hands Document
5.0
(15) · Legal

8282 Sycamore Dr

(727) 992-3039

3 people are looking at this business

Keathley Law Office
5.0
(5) · Legal

1616 Austin Ave #A

(254) 754-0400
Adray Grna
5.0
(3) · Legal

709 Madison Ave

(419) 241-2000

1 person is looking at this business

Becker & Strausbaugh PC
5.0
(20) · Legal

529 Carlisle St

(717) 630-9688

1 person is looking at this business

Tracey Rangel Cruz Attorney at Law
5.0
(13) · Criminal Defense Law

1035 Santa Barbara St

(805) 962-9224

7 people are looking at this business

About

In the course of a lifetime, nearly everyone, at some point, needs legal assistance. Perhaps you're opening a new business, facing litigation in an existing one, or considering bankruptcy; or you may need help with a family-related matter, such as an adoption, separation, divorce, or custody matter.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
302 reviews
5291
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 150 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 147 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rita O'Flaherty on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 01:01 AM
Professional, efficient, respectful and extremely caring. I was consistently informed of where things were at in my case. I felt connected with my attorney Renee De Golier. Based on our phone conversations and emails, I know she is a very kind woman and great at what she does. This law firm navigated the challenge of distance with ease.
Luz Mireya Muñoz Saenz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2017, 01:46 AM
Tenia preguntas sobre mi caso legal y pude ser atendida imediatamente. Pude llamar y en la primer llamada pudieron guiarme y contestar mis preguntas generales que tenia. Les agradezco por su ayuda y en un futuro de nuevo iria con Contreras La Firm.
Esperanza Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 00:39 AM
Eficaz y eficientes! Son dos cosas que puedo decir de esta oficina de abogados. Definitivamente están recomendados para cualquier persona que busca ayuda legal.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
Philippe Vermette on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 03:52 AM
I would recommend Renee to anyone seeking a knowledgeable attorney. She is talented, educated, and willing to fight for her clients. She was able to empathize with my situation, and quickly gave me options and laid out the pros and cons of all of them.
JJ N Adam on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 13:46 PM
I am so glad that I decided to come here for my initial consultation. The attorneys were easy to talk too and answered all of my questions, they’re all very knowledgeable and on top of there game. I am looking forward to working with them, thank you Contreras law!
Juanita Berdusco on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 11:17 AM
I can’t thank the ladies at this firm enough, they’re such amazing attorneys and the office staff is super friendly and most importantly very professional! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a competent attorney. Thank you for all you do!!!
Leslie Guerrero on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 10:51 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable staff! Such an excellent firm. I couldn’t be happier, I was recommended by a friend and I I’ll be coming back if needed.
Yolanda Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 09:46 AM
I definitely recommend attorney Gisela Acevedo and Contreras Law Firm. I have been grateful for all their work and ability to communicate with me in a timely manner. Thank your for being so patient and understanding during very difficult times. I continue to recommend this law firm to family and friends because I know they will be taken care of in a professional manner.
Nick B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 07:32 AM
Contreras Law is full of top tier talent. Renee is one of them. It really makes a difference when you really feel your attorney genuinely cares and is 100% vested in the best possible outcome for you. Thank you for everything Renee, you are truly the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.