Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boyd C Lumsden

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Orthopedists|Appleton, WI 54913 United States

2323 N Casaloma Dr, Hand to Shoulder Center of Wisconsin, Appleton, WI 54913 United States

(920) 730-8833

https://handtoshoulderwisconsin.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

509 S Washburn St

(920) 236-4160
5.0
(27) · Sports Medicine

1620 N Shawano St

(920) 982-5533
5.0
(30) · Chiropractors

2200 Dickinson Rd. Building 3

(920) 983-1330
About

Dr. Boyd Lumsden specializes in injuries and conditions from shoulder to fingertip. He provides comprehensive care to the upper extremity including treatment of but not limited to; Amputation, Arthritis, Arthroscopic Rotator Cuff Repair, Carpal Tunnel, Complex Reconstruction, Congenital Hand Deformities, Dupuytren's Contracture, Fracture Care, Nerve Decompression, Joint Replacement, Tumors, Upper Extremity Surgery, and Wrist and Elbow Arthroscopy. He has a special interest in Arthroscopic Procedures involving the Shoulder, Elbow, and Wrist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Jenkins-Sanders review for Boyd C Lumsden
Jennifer Jenkins-Sanders on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/29/2019, 03:46 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Lumsden. Very professional. Suffered a torn rotator cuff and bicep and I’m very satisfied with the outcome of my surgery and rehab plan. Highly recommend the onsite physical therapy department and the office staff and scheduling department is knowledgeable and efficient.
Roger review for Boyd C Lumsden
Roger on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 04:39 AM
had both my hands fixed by him. wonderful results. Good Doctor!
Vicki Vogt review for Boyd C Lumsden
Vicki Vogt on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 05:10 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Lumsden. He's very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I had both of my arm bones shortened (ulnar osteotomy shortening) and have had excellent results. :)
Business Response:

Wonderful news Vicki. Thank you for sharing... it's much appreciated.

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kris Bierman review for Boyd C Lumsden
Kris Bierman on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/28/2016, 03:24 AM
Dr Lumsden is part of the Hand to Shoulder Center and I would highly recommend both him and the facility. I recently had an appt [ had been there a couple years ago ] and I was pleasantly surprised how fast and efficient the whole process went. In and out in a half hour and that included the physician exam, xrays, and getting and MRI lined up. Everyone was very pleasant to work with. They know what they're doing with today's healthcare system.
Virginia Konyn review for Boyd C Lumsden
Virginia Konyn on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 03:35 AM
Wonderful doctor! Very professional and listens. The staff and therapists are amazing too, extreamly knowledgeable. everyone is very comforting and gentle with an injury. I look forward to every visit .
Sue P review for Boyd C Lumsden
Sue P on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/05/2016, 01:25 AM
He was always on time and so was his team of professionals (scheduling, RNs, Radiographers an PT.) My surgery on my multiple shoulder issues was a success. My post op pain was a 1 to a 0. My follow up visits were all on time and to the point.
Shane review for Boyd C Lumsden
Shane on Healthgrades

7 years ago

12/19/2015, 01:52 AM
The doctor was excellent, but the staff was a little bit disorganized. When the doctor ordered certain equipment to be provided, the staff got the wrong things, and attempted to fit them with very little experience of how to do so. Instead of reading the instructions that came with the device, they were about to start making alterations to it permanently. After correcting several things they tried to do, I was able to leave the appointment with the equipment to the doctor ordered.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.