Logo White
Watch Demo

Boxing Donkey Irish Pub

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
580 reviews
|Irish|Roseville, CA 95678

300 Lincoln St, Roseville, CA 95678

(916) 797-3665

https://www.theboxingdonkey.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.4
(732) · Irish

1521 L St

(916) 231-9947

2 people are looking at this business

About

Boxing Donkey Irish Pub & Restaurant celebrates the Irish's love for a good time, with a fine selection of brews and great food. This traditional Irish pub is the place to be for a light-hearted round of drinks with your friends, after a busy day. Its well-stocked bar features an impressive collection of premium imported spirits, along with a selection of local brews and exclusive cocktails. While the drinks are expected to be great, its the food served here that steals the store. Their Irish-inspired burgers, sandwiches, steaks and faire are certain to have you coming back for more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
580 reviews
5370
  
4133
  
348
  
218
  
111
  
  • 568 Reviews4.4Google
  • 12 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:17 AM
Me and my husband love this place!! Great atmosphere because we love their choice in live music. Place is small but still fun.
Carrie B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/11/2016, 01:56 AM
Food is fantastic! Beer is cold! Atmosphere is great! The Rueben fries are must with a Guiness of course;)
Magan D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/05/2016, 01:36 AM
This Irish pub has amazing, authentic, food with waitresses and great drinks. A must go of you're in Old Roseville!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Nathaniel L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 01:13 AM
Aye me laddie, brought me two children and the wife to the pub downtown. I got drunk with me mates and I and started a fight. Knocked out a few fellows with my bare hands
Kathleen L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 01:04 AM
Ambiance and Food are amazing. Love this place. If you go make sure you check out the restrooms. They have the best BLT I've ever had.
Mike L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/25/2016, 00:39 AM
Great food and drinks. Bartenders are always spot on. If you make in while DJ is working the bar he can make you one of his signature cocktails.
Doug A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:26 AM
Good atmosphere, good selection of beer and mixed drinks and pretty good pub food. Service, due to lack of wait staff, could be improved.
Jill M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/13/2016, 00:46 AM
I explored this pub the other day with my friend. I was pleasantly surprised with the indoor and outside seating and my bogger turkey sandwich with fries and donkey sauce was very tasty.
Karen C. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/08/2016, 00:15 AM
The Boxing Donkey is a locally owned and operated Irish pub. They have a great variety of beers and you must try the bacon wrapper meatloaf.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.