Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bowman Henry B Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
5 reviews
|Dentists|Houston, TX 77046

5 E Greenway Plaza c980, Ste C980, Houston, TX 77046

(713) 961-9894

https://henrybowmandentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1601 Main St #209

(281) 342-6492
5.0
(3) · Dental

3801 Kirby Dr # 200

(713) 522-9499
5.0
(27) · Dental

2115 Lexington St

(713) 524-8800
5.0
(5) · Dentists

521 Orchard St

(281) 332-7563
5.0
(6) · Dental

602 N Winfree St

(936) 258-5597
5.0
(1) · Dental

6701 Fannin St

(832) 822-3920
About

Office

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    John Donley on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/21/2018, 04:50 AM
    From just being met at the front door of Greenway Plaza to the whole process. Dr. Bowman Debbie and Lilly are superb. Dr. Bowman makes sure you are aware of what he is about to perform as well as makes sure you are comfortable. We are not close as we live in Spring but I have found my Denist
    John Donley on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/21/2018, 01:20 AM
    From just being met at the front door of Greenway Plaza to the whole process. Dr. Bowman Debbie and Lilly are superb. Dr. Bowman makes sure you are aware of what he is about to perform as well as makes sure you are comfortable. We are not close as we live in Spring but I have found my Denist
    Teena Duong on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/19/2018, 04:31 AM
    My fear of going to the dentist is silly now. Dr. Bowman explained step by step of what needs to be done and what he'll do so the anticipation of being nervous is at ease. He is great
    Featured content
    How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

    How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

    How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Kaela Styles on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/09/2018, 03:55 AM
    Absolutely the best! Entire staff is friendly and courteous! Debbie makes your transition a breeze. Moved across town and still found my way back to Dr. Bowman; a true professional that knows what he’s doing! Worth every min of the 48min drive.
    Steve Boyd on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/20/2017, 04:15 AM
    Dr. Bowman is the best Dental Surgeon I have ever known. I've been his patient for over a decade and have had many different procedures with exceptional results. His gentle touch and professionalism keep me returning over and over again. His staff makes you feel like family. What are you waiting for?
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.