Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Bowman & Chamberlain, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
239 reviews
|Legal|Denver, CO 80211

2727 Bryant St #102, Ste 102, Denver, CO 80211

(720) 863-6904

https://www.coloradopersonalinjuryhelp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2145 Kipling St

(303) 202-1111
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

1660 S Albion St

(303) 757-8300
5.0
(32) · Personal Injury Law

250 Arapahoe Ave #300

(303) 443-1426
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

2033 11th St

(303) 444-0978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1763 Franklin St

(303) 861-1171
5.0
(5) · Legal

1700 Broadway Ste 1202

(303) 861-4310
About

At Bowman & Chamberlain, we provide legal assistance to personal injury victims who have suffered injuries as a result of another person's negligence. Injuries sustained in an accident can be very difficult for the victim to manage. Oftentimes, victims become frustrated in dealing with their injuries due to their mounting medical bills and overwhelming physical and emotional distress. Sometimes, they do not have the ability to pay for treatment or go insolvent in the process of obtaining the treatment they need. This can lead to difficult situations for the providers who treat these patients because, while they want to help, they cannot treat everyone who walks in the door without being comp

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
239 reviews
5234
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 208 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billie Hull on Facebook

10 days ago

07/24/2020, 01:52 AM
I can't thank Jerry and his team enough for guiding us through the process it took to settle our case (s). I had no idea what to expect and no idea what doctors we needed to follow up with. after we left the emergency room. Jerry represented me and my grandson extremely well and even the Judge commented on our settlement as being "very good". I have and will continue to recommend this law firm to anyone needing excellent representation.
Osman Mesta on Facebook

8 months ago

12/02/2019, 05:09 AM
When I had my accident I was referred to Bowman & Chamberlain LLC, Jerry was awesome and I highly recommend Bowman & Chamberlain!!
Nicole Miller Knapp on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 15:16 PM
I would definitely recommend this law firm. A couple of years ago I hired Jerry for my now ex-husbands traffic issues. Great service!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jordan Khail on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 14:54 PM
Hiring Jennifer to represent me was the best thing I did after my accident. Unfortunately I initially hired one of the big firms. After being shuffled between multiple attorneys and over a dozen paralegals I'd had enough. That firm never bothered to understand my injury, career, or the true damages I incurred. When I came to Bowman & Chamberlain the difference was night and day. Jennifer and her paralegal, Cameron, were incredibly professional and supportive throughout the entire process. I always felt that my case was a priority and never worried about the outcome. Jennifer is a tenacious negotiator and I'm confident that she helped me get the maximum restitution possible. If you want a real trial attorney capable of forcing genuine negotiation from the insurers, this is the firm to hire.
Lee Alan Moorer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2018, 13:21 PM
These guys are solid attorneys. Good people. Always a pleasure to work with. I would trust them with my family members.
Katie Lehocky on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 03:17 AM
Thanks so much for such an amazing job on my case! I am so happy I chose your firm. If anyone is looking for great lawyers, call Bowman & Chamberlain! You will be happy you did!
Josh Fitch on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2018, 16:25 PM
Highly recommend Jerry Bowman if you're looking for an attorney. He is professional, punctual, and a pleasure to work with.
Christian Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 09:21 AM
I had the pleasure of hiring Jerry to represent me in a case where a lot was at stake for me. I am confident in saying that hiring Jerry was the best possible move I could have done. He handled it professionally from the very moment I called him, all the way until the everything was settled. My case could not have came out any better and that is all thanks to him. Knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and effective are all traits Jerry holds. I highly recommend Bowman and Chamberlain to anyone searching for a lawyer that will give them the effective representation they want and need.
Elizabeth White on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2018, 11:02 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.