Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bowl Boyz

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
71 reviews
|Acai Bowls|10 Industrial Way, MA 02062

Food Truck, 10 Industrial Way, MA 02062

(201) 321-2479

https://bowlboyz.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

Mobile Food Truck

(650) 918-4777
5.0
(52) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

11903 Lake June Rd

5.0
(4) · Food Trucks

1361 E Rosewood Ave

(714) 349-6860
5.0
(9) · Food

31620 125th St

(612) 504-2374
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

21200 Hwy 99E NE

(503) 679-2618
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

8653 Greenbelt Rd

(202) 618-2253
About

Bowl Boyz, 10 Industrial Way, Norwood, Massachusetts. 2,919 likes · 36 talking about this. Serving up the best bowls in town!� - Norwood, MA - Sandwich, MA

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
71 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Nossal on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 09:17 AM
HUGE Thank You to Ryan at Bowl Boyz for making a special birthday bowl for my twins 18th Birthday. Your kindness brightened a difficult birthday week. Excellent customer service. HMU for Mother's Day weekend!
Renee Waitekus Maloof on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 12:20 PM
Fabulous healthy treat.. we love it !
Randi Lasoff Hathaway on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 01:25 AM
Bowl Boyz has great energy and so friendly ! The best bowls around ! Very addicting!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tami Goulet on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 19:06 PM
So yummy! Great vibe all around and the staff was exceptional. Lines are long, but so worth it!
Business Response:

Thanks Tami! So glad you enjoyed and hope to see you again soon 😎

Julie Kilroy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 11:08 AM
Had a Really bad day yesterday caught the bowl boys before they closed felt so much better.....Great job...once again need a permanent place,, I tell all my customers about you ...
Business Response:

Let's keep those bad days away Julie :) glad we made it a little better for ya! 😎

Diana Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2019, 06:54 AM
Always a great experience visiting the Bowl Boyz. They are super friendly and it is always a very positive vibe in line (even if it is long) from the great music to the friendly people all there to enjoy a nice healthy and tasty bowl! You will not find a bowl like theirs anywhere (trust me I have tried). No other Açaí or Pitaya bowl will ever measure up to theirs! I am hooked!
Business Response:

😎Thanks for the kind words Diana!! love ya!!!

Rachel Sophia Chornovas on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2019, 15:10 PM
Nicest people!! never disappoint!!
Business Response:

Thank you Rachel 😎

Samantha Silkes Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 16:27 PM
Had my 1st Açaí Bowl today and it was amazing!! So fresh, colorful and delicious. The bowls are essentially edible art! I can’t wait to go back, maybe tomorrow 😍
Business Response:

Thanks for coming by Samantha😎 We'll be around the same time tomorrow if you're feeling hungry :)

Tiffany A. Harlow Guilfoyle on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 17:29 PM
Great Açaí bowls. Always fresh and delicious!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.