Logo White
Watch Demo

Bow Wow Boys Pet Specialists

Own this business?
4.7
25 reviews
|Consumer Services|New York, NY 10031

510 W 135th St #7, New York, NY 10031

(212) 731-9997

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Paws Pet Services
5.0
(1) · Pet Transportation

3208 Corvallis Ln

(661) 664-1771

1 person is looking at this business

Talk To the Animals Pet Sit
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

3407 Brook Run Dr

(515) 770-6033

3 people are looking at this business

City Kitty Sitter
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1111 N. Broadway #403

(720) 320-3902

2 people are looking at this business

Love Fur Life Pet Sitting
5.0
(15) · Pet Sitting

3605 Old Country Ln

(919) 764-9446

1 person is looking at this business

Casa De Kreeft
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

6203 NE Fremont St

(971) 302-0201

1 person is looking at this business

Dearborn Dog Walker
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

1322 Nowlin St

(313) 268-0529

1 person is looking at this business

About

Walking dogs and pet sitting in Harlem, Hamilton Heights, Morningside Heights, Washington Heights, Hudson Heights. Personal, loving care and attention given to your pet when you can't be there.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
25 reviews
517
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara Beringer on Facebook

3 months ago

08/13/2019, 03:12 AM
The absolute best! They go above and beyond on every walk. They truly treat your pets like family. Thanks so much Bob and Drew!
Cathryn J Miller on Facebook

3 months ago

08/12/2019, 02:45 AM
Co owned by a hateful bigot by the name of bob Goode who targets children!!! AVOID THIS BUSINESS!
Alaina Bishop on Facebook

3 months ago

08/12/2019, 02:36 AM
hateful towards 5 year old children over the internet
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tammy Dandridge Polk on Facebook

3 months ago

08/12/2019, 02:16 AM
Why would a business owner post something like this on a child’s picture!!!! This is bad business!
Zajj Berry Daugherty on Facebook

6 months ago

05/26/2019, 17:10 PM
They’re just so kind, conscientious, and helpful. Our kitty adores them, and we love having someone we can trust while we’re out of town. They’ve gone the extra mile when we needed it — for example, buying cat food for us when we accidentally ran out on one of our trips. Their visit reports always include details and pictures, giving us real peace of mind. Recently, we added a new rescue dog to our home, who is still really skittish and shy—but they have been kind and patient with her, and helped her come out of her shell.
Billie J Seabolt on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 03:44 AM
Anja Harmon on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 05:16 AM
Best dog walkers ever! Drew & Bob always take the best care of our finicky little Frenchie. They've been faithfully and lovingly walking our crazy pup every day for over 2 years. Whenever we have to work a little late or go out of town, we always know that our fur baby is in great hands with the Bow Wow Boys. On top of all this, their online scheduling system makes creating and canceling services incredibly convenient. If I'm going to have to work late, I can schedule them to come over that night, walk, feed and snuggle with our little fur ball. Wish I could give them 100 stars!
Lindsay Bishop MacRae on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 06:20 AM
Bob does a great job with my little buddy! He always gets paws cleaned and a fresh bowl of water after every walk too. Bob captures the best photos of PC on their walks and I always get a detailed report including squirrel sightings.
Kelsa Gubelman Bowen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 02:52 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.