Logo White
Watch Demo

Bouncers and Slydos

Own this business?
4.4
258 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Farmingdale, NY 11735

1835 New Hwy, Farmingdale, NY 11735

(631) 752-2324

http://bouncersandslydos.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.4
(1392) · Amusement Parks

60 Chapin Rd

(973) 396-4001
About

Bouncers and Slydos is Long Islands Premiere indoor bounce facility. We are the only indoor bounce facility to correctly cover all ages with our selection of inflatables. Great for all ages from Mickey Mouse Bounce house to 90' inflatable Zipline. If you haven't been to our facility before, please stop by for a tour.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
258 reviews
5151
  
467
  
313
  
24
  
111
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 174 Reviews4.3Google
  • 79 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews2.3Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Bell on Facebook

a month ago

03/02/2020, 10:57 AM
awesome place, kids had a great time!
Karla N Robert on Facebook

7 months ago

08/21/2019, 03:14 AM
All the kids loved it here! The zip line seemed like so much fun, too bad the adults weren't allowed on it. Would definitely go here again! Thank you to the great staff for helping to make my girls' bday party awesome!
Jeff Barkan on Facebook

8 months ago

07/28/2019, 03:22 AM
Lots of fun for the kids and the big kids
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bryan Meagher on Facebook

9 months ago

06/29/2019, 02:57 AM
Awesome time celebrating my daughters birthday. How About an adult zipline😁
Michelle Semetis on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2019, 03:55 AM
We had my daughter’s 3rd birthday at Bouncers and Slydos and everyone had an awesome time. The staff was so friendly and helpful. From start to finish, they took care of everything. The location is super clean and doesn’t feel dark or germy like some Bounce places. They have numerous bouncers and slides, good for all ages. I highly recommend them!
Lourdes Morales Melendez on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2019, 14:38 PM
Kids enjoyed it. Staffs were friendly.
Jennifer Barone on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 03:43 AM
Lindsay Joy Drm on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2019, 03:38 AM
We went for Toddler Time which was great and ended up booking my Son’s 4th Birthday Party. The staff was great, the whole place is clean, and you’re the only party (unlike some other bounce places that shuffle you through different rooms so they can have another party going on too). Everyone was so nice, helpful and attentive. Zipline was so much fun too. Highly recommend for a Birthday Party!!
Vivian Irizarry on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 09:01 AM
We hosted my son 5th birthday and everyone had a wonderful time ! The staff was amazing ! The place is very clean and most importantly every kid enjoy bouncing and having fun 😊. Thank you Bouncers & Slydos !
Business Response:

We are so happy everyone had such a great time!!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.