Logo White
Watch Demo

Boulevard Trailers

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Automotive|Whitesboro, New York 13492

2 Oriskany Blvd, Whitesboro, New York 13492

(315) 736-5851

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

R V Mobile Services
5.0
(1) · Automotive

6419 Eagle Shadow Ave

(303) 655-0777

3 people are looking at this business

Motor Home Vacations
5.0
(1) · Automotive

151 Leek Rd

(209) 577-5876
Redlands Auto Plaza
5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

500 W Redlands Blvd

(909) 793-2141

1 person is looking at this business

Focus Engineering
5.0
(1) · Automotive

Auburn Research Park

(334) 321-2317
Custom Window Tint
5.0
(3) · Automotive

800 W Route 66

(928) 266-4256
Avackie Automotive Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

201 Warwick Rd

(610) 901-3535

About

Based in Whitesboro, N.Y., Boulevard Trailers is a recreational vehicle (RV) dealer. The company fulfills customers' recreational vehicle and trailer needs ranging from hitches and recreational vehicle parts to new and used recreational vehicles. It offers an array of services that include hauling, storage, appraisals, roof repair and propane fill ups. Boulevard Trailers stores also stock amper and awning tie downs, custom towing mirrors and trailer air conditioners. It is a member of Recreational Vehicles Dealers Association of America, Tri-County RV (recreational vehicle) Dealers Association and National Federation of Independent Business.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ilayana Stevenson on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/20/2019, 07:12 AM
    The staff is polite 💋 .. Staff did a wonderful job on my replacement doors for my camper .. Thank you once again
    Carolyn Bord on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/10/2019, 11:05 AM
    Stopped by today with a problem on out trailer. Jon Zabeck was very helpful. Fixed it ourself. Thanks Jon.
    Claudia Laneve on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/29/2019, 05:16 AM
    I purchased Weathertech products from Boulevard Trailers. I love my Weathertech floormats, window guards and seat covers. They helped me pick out what I needed and my order was here much faster than I expected. Awesome place to do business. always friendly and helpful!
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Barbara Rockwell on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/18/2018, 03:33 AM
    we just picked up our newly installed Leer 100 XQ cap for our truck. we were directed to Boulevard Trailers by two family members having a great experience. Not only price but the service was OUTSTANDING. IF you are looking for a cap, trailer purchase or supplies this business is the place. don't waste your time looking!+ thank you for a great service and price. the Rockwells!!!
    Freddie Yerman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/11/2018, 01:15 AM
    Boulevard Trailers hooked me up today. Great service. Thanks so much for everything!
    Anonymous on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/19/2016, 04:24 AM
    **CRAZY DAYS**
    October 3RD-8TH
    6 DAYS OF UNBELIVEABLE DEALS!!!! 1). ALL REMAINING 2016's SOLD AT COST!
    2). ALL USED UNITS REPRICED FOR THIS SALE!
    3). TRUCK CAPS & LIDS THAT ARE IN STOCK ARE PRICED FROM $19.00-$1,000.00!
    4). RV PARTS COUPON GOOD FOR 20% OFF ANY PARTS IN STOCK!!
    LASTLY: COUPON FOR PROPANE: A 20LB TANK IS ONLY $9.99 DURING THESE DAYS ONLY!! **NOTHING CAN BE ORDERED AT THESE PRICES-NO DEALERS!** COME DOWN AND SEE US FOR THESE AMAZING DEALS! WE SELL FUN!
    Anonymous on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/06/2016, 01:20 AM
    RIGHT NOW FOR THE MONTH OF JUNE WE HAVE A GREAT DEAL ON PRPOANE REFILLS! $15.99 FOR A 20 POUND TANK! WHEN YOU COME IN, MAKE SURE YOU MENTION YOU SAW THIS ON FACEBOOK! ITS A DEAL YOU CAN'T BEAT. REMEMBER WE SELL FUN!! :-)
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.