Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boulder Valley Automotive Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
107 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boulder, CO 80301

4700 Pearl St #3, Ste 3, Boulder, CO 80301

(303) 447-8083

https://bouldervalleyauto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3301 W Hampden Ave

(303) 688-4001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6600 E 74th Ave

(303) 287-7013

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006

1 person is looking at this business

About

Let us care for your vehicle, and we'll ensure that it is mechanically sound, reliable, and safe. We are a full-service auto repair shop, and our staff is equipped to handle everything from basic maintenance to your ultimate performance needs. We provide tune-ups, brakes, batteries, and beyond. Our auto repair shop is conveniently located in Boulder, Colorado. Our quality ASE (Automotive Service Excellence) certified mechanics at Boulder Valley Automotive employ today's latest automotive technology and are equipped to handle all major and minor auto repair services on foreign and domestic vehicles. Below are some of the many auto repair services that we offer: Air Conditioning Air Filter Rep

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
107 reviews
598
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.8Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allen Zayra Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2018, 09:28 AM
I have been taking my vehicles to Boulder Valley Automotive for the last 10 years. I feel Confident knowing that when I drop off either of my vehicles at BVA, I’m going to get an honest anwswer of what the diagnosis is. A Good Mechanic is hard to find. Especially one that is Honest and has integrity. I trust the work Curtis and his Team perform on my vehicles, and I appreciate what they do! I live in North Thornton and I won’t take my vehicles anywhere else except BVA. Curtis and Team have earned my respect and my Business. Keep up the good work.
Allen Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2018, 02:32 AM
I have been taking my vehicles to Boulder Valley Automotive for the last 10 years. I feel Confident knowing that when I drop off either of my vehicles at BVA, I’m going to get an honest anwswer of what the diagnosis is. A Good Mechanic is hard to find. Especially one that is Honest and has integrity. I trust the work Curtis and his Team perform on my vehicles, and I appreciate what they do! I live in North Thornton and I won’t take my vehicles anywhere else except BVA. Curtis and Team have earned my respect and my Business. Keep up the good work.
Allen Owens on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2018, 00:57 AM
I have been taking my vehicles to Boulder Valley Automotive for the last 10 years. I feel Confident knowing that when I drop off either of my vehicles at BVA, I’m going to get an honest anwswer of what the diagnosis is. A Good Mechanic is hard to find. Especially one that is Honest and has integrity. I trust the work Curtis and his Team perform on my vehicles, and I appreciate what they do! I live in North Thornton and I won’t take my vehicles anywhere else except BVA. Curtis and Team have earned my respect and my Business. Keep up the good work.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Christian Rice on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 09:38 AM
This shop is TRULY remarkable. I had a friend in Boulder, Colorado who was in desperate need of assistance and Curtis, the Service Manager came through with flying colors. HIGHLY recommend this shop and personally thank Curtis for the helping hand.
Paul Quelet on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2017, 00:56 AM
Best automotive shop ever. They did not tell me to say that. Very knowledgeable, very professional, prompt, clear explanations of problems, good prices. I would recommend to anyone near Boulder to take your car to Boulder Valley Automotive.
Holly Cocco on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 07:00 AM
Just picked up my car and I am so impressed. As someone who knows nothing about cars, it's always a little stressful to take my car in. My experience in the past has been that no matter what I was quoted, I'd return to a much much higher bill, complete with high pressure and fear tactics leaving me feeling a little sticky and royally taken advantage of. The guys at Boulder Valley have twice now done exactly what they said they would do, for the amount they said they would do it for -- no surprises, no pressure. Just honest, straightforward, exceptionally reasonable and courteous service. Highly recommend. These are the guys you want to go to.
Kim Hawksworth on Facebook

7 years ago

11/10/2014, 09:35 AM
Staff is extremely knowledgeable and treats their customers like gold. They've helped us out in a bind a couple times now - even staying 30 minutes late to fix something on our car (which we rushed over after hours) before the weekend hit. Fair pricing, highly recommend.
Stephen Husmann on Facebook

7 years ago

01/07/2014, 01:31 AM
Pamela Wyman on Facebook

7 years ago

12/25/2013, 08:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.