Logo White
Watch Demo

Boulder Medical Center Pc

Own this business?
3.5
237 reviews
|Healthcare|Boulder, CO 80304

2750 Broadway, Ste A, Boulder, CO 80304

(303) 440-3000

https://www.bouldermedicalcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1350 Tulip St

(303) 776-6872
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5603 Arapahoe Ave #5

(517) 420-4500
5.0
(20) · Medical Centers

9894 Rosemont Ave #104

(303) 792-9932
5.0
(11) · Medical Centers

3460 S Sherman St #201

(303) 781-4444
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

1850 S Federal Blvd

(303) 935-2694
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3955 E Exposition Ave # 200

(720) 941-9363
About

Boulder Medical Center (BMC) engages its patients in high-quality, compassionate care. Because BMC is locally owned and operated, its 80 providers and 300 support staff have the freedom to focus only on patient health. BMC has been at the heart of health care in Boulder County since 1949.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
237 reviews
5108
  
425
  
313
  
29
  
161
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews3.2Google
  • 117 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendy Weiss on Facebook

a month ago

05/23/2020, 05:59 AM
Be aware that the BMC charges patients for shingles shots and other vaccines that are covered by Medicare Part D. I learned this the hard way when I received a bill for $234 for a shingles shot. In addition, it took three phone messages to the billing office before someone returned my call and another call to the billing office by an Anthem representative to get a full explanation of why I, not Medicare, was billed. The BMC's medical staff is great, but the billing office not so much. In the future, I'll go to a pharmacy for any vaccines not covered by Medicare Part B.
Connie LaFonte on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2020, 07:57 AM
For the most part over the past 32-33 years I’ve been treated well as a patient. It is virtually impossible to call and ever get to speak to your MD. As a nurse I don’t appreciate hearing references to the doctors nurse , when she is really a MA. It is pretty crummy the so called “BMC OB commitment “ has again returned to also deliver again at Foothills facility.
Jason Todd Sanders on Facebook

3 months ago

03/20/2020, 02:05 AM
Awesome place and thanks to all the medical staff for working through this difficult time with Covid-19.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Beth Auer Balen on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2020, 00:06 AM
4 years ago I saw Dr. Michael Repine for knee reconstruction (ACL and MCL) after a skiing accident. Last fall I had to resign myself to the fact that I needed a total knee replacement (not the same leg!). I'm 62 and an endurance cyclist, so this was pretty devastating news, but I was in so much pain that I couldn't even ride. Dr. Repine worked with me very patiently to determine my best options - surgery, total knee vs. partial knee replacement, continue to deal with pain and...Continue Reading
Pierre Yves Lecoeur on Facebook

6 months ago

01/14/2020, 08:55 AM
Dr. Tara Parks!!!!! She fixed my broken ankle with a plate and screws. She is a great surgeon. Post surgery follow up was perfect....4 months later I am on my legs and walking pain free. Thank you Tara. You got my trust.
Veronica Pincognito on Facebook

6 months ago

01/12/2020, 04:02 AM
I went to see Dr. Birmingham (podiatrist) for an ankle injury. He had been recommended to me by two different people on separate occasions. Turns out, I needed surgery. Surgery was Oct 2019 and went really well! There were no complications whatsoever. I had never been through surgery before, and the healing process caused me a lot of anxiety. Dr. Birmingham was always reassuring and never made me feel bad for asking so many questions. His assistant was really nice, too! I have no complaints and would recommend him to anyone looking for a great podiatrist. Truly a stand up guy with great energy and experience. Thanks for everything, Dr. Birmingham!
Claire Floyd on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2019, 02:55 AM
Dr. Repine has operated on my hip and my knee, both on the same side. I am very pleased with the results and am sure he is a careful surgeon. Thank you, Doctor!
Sheila M Quick on Facebook

8 months ago

11/07/2019, 06:39 AM
Had appointment with Dr. Mendes today. She is very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient oriented. Look forward to be seen by her again.
Ellen Page Sandrock on Facebook

8 months ago

10/25/2019, 04:46 AM
I have been seeing Angie Riddleberger for over a decade for her expertise in dermatology, attention to detail and patience when performing procedures. She is caring and kind, with a great sense of humor and an extensive knowledge base.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.