Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boulder Hybrids

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
585 reviews
|Auto Repair|Boulder, CO 80301

2907 55th St #7B, Ste 7B, Boulder, CO 80301

(303) 325-7411

https://boulderhc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

6270 W 55th Ave A

(303) 425-7005
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3301 W Hampden Ave

(303) 688-4001

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

6600 E 74th Ave

(303) 287-7013

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

428 Norfolk St

(303) 341-1116
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Boulder Hybrids works on any Hybrid or EV (electric vehicle). This includes cars such as Toyota Prius, Camry Hybrid, Highlander Hybrid, RAV4 EV, Honda Insight, Civic Hybrid, Accord Hybrid, Lexus CT200h, 400h, Ford Escape Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, Nissan Altima Hybrid, Leaf, Chevrolet Volt and the Tesla Roadster, Model S. As more Hybrids and EVs come on the market we will be happy to service and maintain them for you.We use original, aftermarket, and recycled parts depending on your vehicle requirements and your budget. Our business is based on honesty and integrity. We keep our prices fair by using recycled parts when applicable. Sorry we dont have a fancy waiting lounge or cappucci

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
585 reviews
5559
  
414
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 560 Reviews4.9Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy on Cargurus

4 months ago

03/05/2021, 04:43 AM
Dave was excellent and when i had questions about recalls he booked car i bought in at Ford dealer to make sure it was taken care of
William Kubic on Facebook

4 months ago

02/18/2021, 10:37 AM
Amazing people who actually care!!! I am a new hybrid owner and they were very patient answering all my newbie questions.
Janet on Cargurus

5 months ago

01/21/2021, 01:58 AM
Dave was courteous, helpful and responsive. We drove up there from Albuquerque, inspected the car, took a drive and wrote the check. Very good transaction. The car is fabulous! The plug-in works as advertised.... we are having some problems getting used to all the gadgets. If we read the instructions, it would probably be easier.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
David on Cargurus

8 months ago

10/23/2020, 12:52 PM
Low pressure but reasonably well informed sales associate helped me make the right decision on this vehicle. Very happy so far.
Candice Brown on Facebook

10 months ago

08/20/2020, 04:34 AM
Paul has taken SUCH good care of my Prius. He’s truthful and reliable. We’ve taken our Prius to him for 4 years and did major body work on our car after we almost totaled it. He always has availability for us when we call last minute for something and more than likely always has a loaner car for us to use while he’s working on our car. I’m 25 and it feels so good to have such a reliable mechanic at this age lol. He also replaced our very expensive battery and it took a crap on us 6 months after the warranty (because it was refurbished) and he gave us a huge discount on it because he felt so bad. He’s amazing!
Briana Vienna on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 05:58 AM
If you have a hybrid car, I’m sure you found yourself having conflict over choosing the best mechanic for your car. You have two options to choose from: 1) go to a dealership where they will charge you an arm and a leg for service + labor 2) go to a mechanic at jiffy lube who claims to know a lot about hybrids, but at the end of the day.. he doesn’t know much and is just trying to get you in the door If you ever found yourself in this situation, I strongly recommend going to Boulder Hybrid. When I first pulled up to the shop, I was thrilled to see how many Prius’s were lined up in the parking lot, that told me they had all the experience needed to work on my car. I own a 2009 Prius & my “death triangle” & check engine light came on. At first, I was nervous if it was the battery, but it turned out to be the cooling system failure. Toyota quoted me $800 for this fix (I’m a broke college kid). I called Paul, and he returned my call an hr or two later, and had my car in and out of the shop that exact day. Boulder hybrid slashes Toyota’s price in more then half. I only paid $350 with labor & everything. I’ll definitely be back, super friendly, fast, and cost effective !
Clem Hofman on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 10:54 AM
Boulder Hybrids have been a pleasure to deal with, they have done a great job working on my 05 Prius.
Tina Tran on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 01:18 AM
I’ve gotten great service from Boulder Hybrids and Paul a couple of times over the year. Outstanding and trusted service. He was helpful about sharing the considerable value of getting a used Prius too! Thanks, Paul!
Vlad Leshchenko on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 10:36 AM
Good Serviceshop for yours Car.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.