Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boulder County Smiles - Aesthetic & General Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Lafayette, CO 80026

1140 W South Boulder Rd Ste 201, Ste 201, Lafayette, CO 80026

(720) 759-3240

https://www.bouldercountysmiles.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

5120 S Broadway

(303) 794-0044
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(833) · Endodontists

12253 E 104th Place, Suite 105, Commerce City, CO, 80022

(303) 853-8000
5.0
(50) · Cosmetic Dentists

4960 Ward Rd

(303) 421-0600
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
About

Welcome to Boulder County Smiles - Aesthetic & General Dentistry. We provide top-quality dental care to patients in Boulder Valley and beyond. Dr. Gordon West, Dr. Andrew Johns and our caring, friendly team have a passion for dentistry and strive to give our patients the healthiest, most attractive smiles possible. Lafayette cosmetic dentist Dr. Gordon West's top priority is perfecting your smile. At our Boulder Office, Dr. West and his experienced team will analyze each aspect of your smile and consult with you to decide which treatments will be the most effective in transforming your smile. If your teeth are chipped, crooked, discolored or have gaps, or you are tired of those silver fillin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jim Sandberg review for Boulder County Smiles - Aesthetic & General Dentistry
Jim Sandberg on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 06:32 AM
what can I say, awesome customer service, amazing service and work, comfortable dental care and caring staff!
Sara Jacobsen review for Boulder County Smiles - Aesthetic & General Dentistry
Sara Jacobsen on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 05:31 AM
I feel so freaking grateful and lucky to have Dr West and Dr John as my dentists. Both are more knowledgeable, aware and see "the bigger picture" for your overall health more than 99% of other dentists out there. If you have lots of different things going on with your teeth, gums and jaw, you NEED these guys. Seriously. Thank you Dr John, Dr West and Perla. Blessings!
Alicia Ann review for Boulder County Smiles - Aesthetic & General Dentistry
Alicia Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2019, 06:31 AM
Janessa is, by far, the best hygienist around! I have anxiety around dental work and she always makes sure I’m comfortable. They also have the best chapstick ;)
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Hannah Hartung review for Boulder County Smiles - Aesthetic & General Dentistry
Hannah Hartung on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 04:00 AM
The entire staff of Dr. West's office are welcoming and helpful. They are consistently encouraging you to improve your own dental hygiene without any pressure. This may sound silly, but they've also helped me "gameify" my life-long struggle with gingivitis and its working! Each time I go in, I get gum scores, and over the last year and a half I've been improving greatly and I remember my problem areas when I'm brushing because I'm thinking about getting a better score the next time I go back. They're a great group and I'll stay with them as long as I live in Colorado.😁
Bob Leben review for Boulder County Smiles - Aesthetic & General Dentistry
Bob Leben on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2018, 01:42 AM
Our family has been well cared for by Dr. West for many years. Congrats to Rhonda on her retirement. She will be missed.
Shannon O'Connell review for Boulder County Smiles - Aesthetic & General Dentistry
Shannon O'Connell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2018, 05:54 AM
Dr West and his staff were very helpful, friendly, professional and well educated about more than just general dentistry. If you need help with sleep issues, ortho, crowns, etc.... your place to go is Boulder County Smiles in Lafayette.
Business Response:

Thank you Shannon and welcome to our practice!

Sheralyn Eatherton review for Boulder County Smiles - Aesthetic & General Dentistry
Sheralyn Eatherton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2018, 06:02 AM
I had an extreme case of TMJ when I first found Dr West and his team - no other dentist was willing to see me when they found out about my TMJ. He was willing and able to deal with the TMJ challenges in his dental treatments. Also Dr Schield has done an AMAZING job at solving my TMJ issues.
Cheryl Hopkins review for Boulder County Smiles - Aesthetic & General Dentistry
Cheryl Hopkins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2018, 06:19 AM
My first visit today with my NEW DENTIST. I am very pleased, a great relaxing experience! His assistant was gentle and so imformative! I'll be back!!
Business Response:

We are glad to hear about your experience and will continue to offer the best. See you soon!

Stephen Hancock review for Boulder County Smiles - Aesthetic & General Dentistry
Stephen Hancock on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 07:32 AM
I have never felt more comfortable being treated than I have here. Dr. West and the ENTIRE team do a great job and have gotten me back on track. I have a crazy phobia about going to the dentist. They have never made me feel bad about the years I neglected treatment and always make me feel comfortable. Since I found them, I have not missed a single appointment and am back on track.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.