Logo White
Watch Demo

Bouklas & Associates

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Legal|New York, NY 10010

928 Broadway, Ste 1105, New York, NY 10010

(212) 979-9300

http://www.bouklaslaw.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(18) · Legal

226 7th St #305

(516) 747-4000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Litigation

1047 Anderson Ave

(201) 592-0500

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Legal Services

195 Ramapo Valley Rd

(201) 337-4500

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Litigation

74 Central Ave

(201) 487-0021

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Litigation

90 Woodbridge Center Drive

(732) 636-8000
5.0
(1) · Employment Law

2 Wall St # 13

(212) 732-3200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in business and personal asset protection, including wills, trusts and estates. We provide quality legal representation in estate and trust litigation and the probate and administration of estates, and have substantial experience in corporate law and prenuptial and postnuptial agreements. Feel free to call or browse our site to see if we can provide the customized service you are seeking.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James michael B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/04/2015, 03:08 AM
Philip Bouklasand Sophia Tsang are 2 of the best lawyers I have ever done business with. They put their clients ahead of everything, and I highly recommend them.
callisto on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/13/2007, 12:53 PM
Cute Small Intimate Restaurant – I was reluctant to go into this restaurant at first because it was a really small space, but I was glad after I sat down & got my food. Yes, the place is tiny, it can probably hold not even 20 ppl, but it was a nice intimate dinner spent w/ good conversation w/ my friend. I ordered the Seafood bebimbop & it was quite tasty, a little sweet but I finished it all. My friend ate the soondubee & that was decent as well. I wouldn't say it's the best Korean food I've ever had, but they did a good job. Even though we were in closed quarters, I felt like I still had a private conversation w/ my friend.
soniabrewman on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/13/2006, 04:11 AM
Great Service, Reasonable price – I usually go this restaurant. There are super cute staff and great food with reasonable price. NOT ONLY Popular DOLSOT (or bulgoki, kalbi, pork). My new favorite is spicy squid (sometimes seafood casserole) truly yummy.......Lunch special? that's almost free. (still can get small kimchi things) sooooo cheap. Temple's staff always say "sure" i like that. actually im kind of demanding. I asked sidemenu threetimes but they still said "sure"(!!!!) i dont think this restaurant is best korean restaurant in NYC but It must be one of good restaurants.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
sasha_nyc on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/03/2006, 12:08 PM
I love Korean Temple – Great, cheap and healthy korean food. It's not your typical korea-town bbq joint where you walk out smelling like a fire pit and spent $50 a head, but it will satisfy your cravings for a $7 bowl of kim chee chigae. The interior is very cute too. I recommend this place for a casual lunch or intimate dinner spot. The small tables and candle light make for a memorable night, especially if it's snowing outside and your out with a handsome date.
youngpark on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/01/2006, 16:21 PM
not worth your time or money – to put it simply, this place is really bad. the food is bad. the servers and cook are bad and need to learn service etiquette. korean food is delicious so please don't think temple constitutes korean food. temple is really really bad. this is NOT the place to go and it's really suspect that they have some good reviews. i agree with the other reviewer that said the good reviews were written by the owners or their friends because no matter optimistic you are, there's unfortunately nothing really good to say about this place. sorry. just remember not to go there and waste your time and money.
aknoeb on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/05/2006, 12:00 PM
Is this a joke? – We ordered from Temple because it's the only Korean place near the lower east side that delivers. The eel bi bim bop doesn't come with any of the usual vegetables that constitute bi bim bop so for $14 dollars I got some greasy rice (tasted like popcorn) with eel on top. Great. Of the five famous sides (as if they invented kim chee) we only got four and they came in one ounce containers. Since they only sent one set (even though we ordered two entrees) the portion was good for one bite each. You can do better elsewhere, and by elsewhere I mean anywhere.
butter88 on Citysearch

15 years ago

11/16/2005, 10:02 AM
storebought dumplings – I've been to many korean restaurants but this will be the first place that serves dumpling that is supermarket bought. They were awful and certainly expensive at $4 during lunch hour. Very deceptive practice and I was not happy.
pandacub143 on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/16/2005, 11:12 AM
Great service! but mediocre food. – This restaurant is small but beautifully decorated, with spashes of color and natural elements. The service is wonderful- timely, polite, and helpful. With our check, my friend and I received a complementary ginger honey tea. The prices are reasonable and they offer lunch specials that shave a few dollars off. The food was prepared quickly, but with our high expectations, I have to say I was slightly dissapointed. It was nothing special to rave over. If you really want authenticity and good food... don't bother.
vron1178 on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/01/2005, 12:58 PM
Go for the ambience, not for authenticity. – I live next door to Temple; I've eaten there several times and I walk by it daily. I agree with the reviewer who stated that the people who have given overly positive reviews are probably friends of the owner (a smart move -- these reviews, along with the ones printed on the door and the high Zagat rating bring in a lot of people). The food is decent, not great or 100% authentic, but that's not what you go for -- it's the location and the ambience (cute, trendy) that make this place unique and a nice change from K-town. It is always crowded, which is not surprising considering it only seats about 15 people (the restaurant is like one long hallway with some sidewalk seating). Service can get slow during busy hours, but is usually gracious. The side dishes change regularly, but are tasty (although portions are very small).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.