Logo White
Watch Demo

Bouch’s Premium Cigars

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Restaurants|Fairhope, AL 36532

77 S Section St, Fairhope, AL 36532

(251) 517-9526

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Over 350 Faces of Different Brands & Sizes of Premium Cigars. Walk-In Humidor History Established in 2013. Opening a retail cigar has been a dream of mine for many years. In August of 2012, my wife of 36 years said..." Either open the cigar shop or shut-up about it!". With her blessing, I opened my store the Wednesday before X-Mas, 2012. Meet the Manager Jack M. Manager Jack, a good friend of mine for over five years, is my business partner and manager of Bouch's Premium Cigars.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JoAnn on Foursquare

a year ago

10/02/2018, 01:09 AM
Very interesting cigar shop nice folks
David Shepard on Foursquare

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 02:03 AM
Premium cigars!
jkmtres on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 06:18 AM
Very Friendly and knowledgeable staff, good cigar selection I always look for a cigar lounge when visiting a new town and was surprised to find such a nice one within walking distance of where I was stayed in downtown Fairhope. From the moment I walked through the door, I was welcomed by all. The humidor had several sizes of my brand (Padron). I was given a tour of the lounge by one of the staff. They have a refrigerator stocked with beer and water and a donation jar. They have comfortable leather chairs and TV inside but I chose to sit in their large patio area and enjoy the balmy December weather. I was welcomed by local cigar smokers and joined in good conversation that lasted until closing (7 pm). I had such a good time, I visited a second time a couple of days later. If I visit Fairhope again, this will be my first stop!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Galen T on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

02/28/2016, 01:51 AM
Up in Smoke! Looking for a Premium Cigar, this is it. The knowledgeable staff at Bouch's will gladly help you with your section. Ask for Gene or Jack,they are the best!
Kelly Barham on Foursquare

5 years ago

01/13/2015, 11:21 AM
Great selection, atmosphere and knowledgable sales!👍
William Stitt on Foursquare

7 years ago

04/03/2013, 20:45 PM
Great place for interesting gifts an relaxing.
Steve Brown on Foursquare

7 years ago

12/21/2012, 14:25 PM
Chat with the owner, Gene. He's a gem.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.