Logo White
Watch Demo

Boston Top Limo

Claimed
5.0
7 reviews
|Transportation Services|Lynn, Massachusetts 01902

23 W BALTIMORE STREET, Lynn, Massachusetts 01902

(857) 334-6352

Closed now

Facebook

About

Book Online to receive 10% off Boston Top Limo Offers: Services To/From Airport Service Quick & Easy Online Booking! One Way& Round trips Avail * Vehicles Available 24/7

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Adam Wafi on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/27/2018, 06:12 AM
    Good service and friendly
    Marissa Furnari on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/05/2018, 07:40 AM
    This is a late review: November, 2017. Needed car for 5 Adults 2 Children. I ordered on line and it turned out that I needed two vehicles to accommodate our family. Terry fixed this in seconds. Calmed me down...made me feel secure. When we returned. There was Terry and the other driver. On time, ready to pick us up. A++++
    Jason Dominic Marino on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/28/2018, 07:29 AM
    I have been dealing with these guys for a couple years now and everything has been top notch. They have always been on time if not early and the owner stays in touch throughout the whole experience. I will continue to use them for all my trips and hopefully everyone will do the same. 5 stars always!!!! Great job guys
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Andrea Gomez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/03/2017, 06:40 AM
    Was on the weekend visiting friends lives in Swampscott and needed a ride to Logan airport at 5 AM. Booked online with Boston Top Limo. The car was there waiting for me at 4:45AM. Great experience! Highly recommended!
    Saleh Jaber on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/30/2016, 07:04 AM
    We didn't want to have to try and catch a cab to get from the hotel to the airport so we called down to the front desk and they set up the ride with Boston Top Limo . He was on time and really nice. Basically the same pricing as a taxi. Clean and professional ride. If I find myself back in Boston I will use this service again!
    Mike Nazarian on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/25/2016, 04:15 AM
    Boston Top Limo provide superb customer service! Here are the to p 5 reasons why they deserve this 5-star review. 1 They arrive a little earlier
    2 They have excellent follow-up, they call and text to confirm your pick-up times.
    3 Terry is fastnasic and a patient driver.
    4 Terry was engaged in conversation and was very personable.
    5 The vehicle was clean and always had breath mints and bottled water i hope that the next time we visit Boston, BTL will be around because they will be the first people I book with to have come pick me up! Thanks for everything, Terry!
    Mike Murphy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/22/2016, 05:03 AM
    I've had nothing but excellent experiences with Boston Top Limo.
    They've always been on-time, and the drivers have been professional and accommodating.
    I've used them a number of times for airport transportation.
    The owner, is a really nice guy and goes out of his way to make sure his customers have an outstanding experience.
    I will absolutely use them in the future, and would recommend them to others.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.