Logo White
Watch Demo

Bosshardt Title Insurance Agency

Own this business?
3.8
11 reviews
|Legal|Gainesville, FL 32653

5532 NW 43rd St, Ste B, Gainesville, FL 32653

(352) 240-9105

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

The Law Office of Robert J Warren
4.8
(39) · Legal

703 N Main St Suite C

(352) 377-6600

1 person is looking at this business

Robert J Warren Law Office
4.8
(39) · Legal

703 N Main St

(352) 377-6600

1 person is looking at this business

James L. Richard
4.3
(7) · Legal

808 E Fort King St

(352) 369-1300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a great resource for any real estate transaction. BTIA provides escrow services, 1031 transactions, real estate closings, courtesy closings, short sale closings, refinance of loan closings, construction loan closings, and much more. Call us or e-mail us if you have any questions. We are always happy to help! History Established in 2009. Bosshardt Title Insurance Agency, LLC (BTIA) was founded in 2009 and has become one of the most well-known and respected title insurance companies in Alachua County. In addition to a Board Certified Real Estate attorney, we have an experienced and service-oriented closing and processing staff. Our company's commitment is to provide superior

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

3.8
11 reviews
56
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Google
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

7 months ago

08/17/2018, 01:08 AM
Good experience overall. Comfortably appointed.
on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2018, 04:03 AM
Kim and her team handle every closing with professionalism and great service!
on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 03:06 AM
Easy peezy closing with Tara. She explained each paper we were signing and made sure we had no other questions. Tara is professional and personable. I felt very comfortable knowing Kim and Tara are attorneys, should any problems arise. I definitely recommend Bosshardt Title to anyone needing this service.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2017, 02:04 AM
Everything from the initial agent visit, to the closing was amazing. At closing, the rep was hospitable and friendly and we felt very comfortable. We will definitely recommend everyone to Bosshardt for their real estate needs!
on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2016, 01:05 AM
on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

09/17/2012, 10:09 AM
Would NOT recommend these people. They had removed some very good people when they were called Waterford Title. They appear to have simply changed their name to Bosshardt title. People there NOW provide poor customer service. Use First American in Gainesville
Respond to negative reviews
on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/28/2011, 03:06 AM
On the Bosshardt Title Company website they clearly states that Bosshardt Title "was founded 10 years ago and has been one of the most well-known Title Insurance Companies in Alachua County". How have they been in existence and "well-known" for 10 YEARS when Sunbiz.org shows that this Company was founded on June 29th 2009? They have only filed reports for 2010/ 2011. Were they operating under a different name? Could someone at Bosshardt explain why there is a 8 year difference between when Bosshardt Title claims it "was founded" and when the State of Florida claims it was founded? Is the State information wrong.Im doing some research on title companies in Alachua County and came across this....  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.