BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Bosshardt Realty Services

4.3
64 reviews
(Real Estate Services)
 5542 NW 43rd St, (NW 53rd Street), Gainesville, FL 32653US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(352) 371-6100

Write a review

1on Facebook, Aug 09, 2017
more »
1on Facebook, Aug 04, 2017
Do not buy or rent at Wood Haven condos on Ne 2 nd st. Bosshardt runs this place . It's like living in a prison. A women named Paula is a mean, cruel human that complains about everything. She makes living there unbearable. She loves control and ruins everyones life, she is hated. Do not rent or buy there it's horrible. Talk to owners before buying. Horrible place to live. Stay away from bosshardt they don't care. more »
1on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 28, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 07, 2017
more »
1on Facebook, Jun 04, 2017
This place finds any reason to turn someone down for for a place to live...i have bad credit but really no credit at all but I wanted to pay off the whole year rent in advance...i told the reaiter my credit was no good and she said it was ok...so I went online and filled out the application and paid for them to run the background and credit check plus I gave them my bank statement to show that I can pay off the whole year...later I got an email saying they could not rent to me because of my credit... the people who work here didn't return any of my phone calls or email they just took my money and didn't have to reason not to explain ...this place lies and are crooks.... more »
5on Facebook, Apr 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 07, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 07, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2016
Laura is a very professional and thorough real estate agent! She is showing me rental homes and is very knowledgeable about the area and its resources. She is most definitely a huge asset to Bosshardt Realty! more »
3on Facebook, Apr 30, 2016
more »
4on Facebook, Nov 23, 2015
I'm a new tenant. But so far the experience has been very pleasant. Property showing was handled well as was the leasing process. Communication with the office staff has been prompt and thorough. I have yet to submit a maintenance request, so I cannot comment on that aspect of their business at this point. But to date, the overall experience has been a pleasant one. more »
Business Response:
Glad you're having an enjoyable experience. We appreciate hearing your feedback. If there is anything we can do, let us know.
5on Facebook, May 29, 2015
I have been a part of the Bosshardt Marketing Team for little over a year now, and I am impressed with Bosshardt's commitment to excellence, and vision for the company. In addition to the commitment to offer their clients top notch service, Bosshardt is committed to the community. There is always some great cause the Bosshardt family of companies are supporting, with the biggest being to the UF Health PALS Program. PALS is a anti-violence, anti-bullying, and suicide preventio...
See More n program in our schools. Since I have been at Bosshardt I too have become very involved in the PALS program, by serving on the PALS THRIVE Leadership committee, and now the PALS Board. If you are looking for a truly local company, with high standards and professionalism, and a strong commitment to our community you should not look any further than Bosshardt Realty, Bosshardt Title and Bosshardt Property Management.
more »
1on Facebook, Apr 17, 2015
I had a terrible experience at Bosshardt's location today. I will definitely never be using them as a company. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 26, 2015
Love being part of this company ... I'm proud of their commitment to the communities they serve - making a better tomorrow for everyone !!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 09, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 11, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 15, 2014
Very positive experience more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 10, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Mar 18, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 08, 2014
What a great customer service experience from Kevin Banes and Eric Ligman. Thank you for making this such a great experience. more »
1on Facebook, Jan 16, 2014
more »
1on Facebook, Dec 30, 2013
more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
5542 NW 43rd St, (NW 53rd Street), Gainesville, FL 32653
Real Estate Services
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Bosshardt Realty Services, LLC specializes in hiring, educating, training, recruiting and retaining our area's elite residential and commercial real estate agents. We are a full service brokerage company and support our agents and clients with full service marketing, advertising and information technology systems. Our marketing is leading edge. Our marketing involves a formulaic approach to combining new advertising mediums with time tested methods. Our website it the premier real estate website in the area. We average close to 2000 unique visitors per day. We advertise with color print to support our open houses every Sunday. We have both a direct mail and electronic mail campaign and are currently delivering "Just Sold" advertisements to the public with every closed sale. We have been the #1 firm in closed business for the past 7 years running. We are locally owned and operated and our founder Carol Bosshardt is a minority business owner success story.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  37
4  6
3  2
2  
1  7
12 reviews with no rating
4.3
64 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence