Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boss the Pet Connection

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
47 reviews
|Pet Photography|Coral Springs, MO 33065

7439 West Sample Rd, Coral Springs, MO 33065

(954) 796-9645

https://www.bossthepetconnection.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1613 N Zaragoza Rd

(915) 855-6566
5.0
(28) · Pet Sitting

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

5617 Cottle Rd

(408) 224-2547

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

145 Burt Rd

(859) 312-5364
5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

1515 S 22nd St

(402) 477-6605

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pet Groomers

109 Blue Bayou Estate

(870) 451-9391

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Pet Grooming - Pet Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
47 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter F. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

05/12/2021, 05:32 AM
Great service, very accomodating -- great grooming for my pooch Ginger! Highly Recommend!
Paulette S. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

04/25/2021, 04:04 AM
I have been there three times and every time my experience was wonderful they were friendly and did a good job grooming my puppy and did as I asked yes I would recommend anyone here.
mark b. on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/24/2021, 10:11 AM
Boss is amazing place to get any pet groomed. I've been going for 10 years and was always HAPPY with what they do. Recommended to alot of friends. Please give them a try you will not be disappointed. They also have club plans that are off the chain. Thanks Mark
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Deborah Rampersad on Facebook

8 months ago

11/27/2020, 04:54 AM
Customer service excellent Shane takes great care of my bruno he has been going there since he was two months
Business Response:

Thank you Deborah! 🐾❣

Angela Reed Issman on Facebook

9 months ago

11/14/2020, 00:45 AM
They always do such a great job on Winston! We are very happy with the service and care he gets.
Renata Baruch on Facebook

9 months ago

11/13/2020, 06:09 AM
I love Boss The Pet Connection, Andrea always take great care of my baby Keyon! Today he had another great grooming experience by sweet Andrea! Thank you guys we will see you soon💕
Michael Littman on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 08:38 AM
This place is great! Never have to wait to bring the dogs. They are always friendly! I would definitely recommend coming here.
jessica h. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/18/2020, 12:27 PM
TERRIBLE!!!! They were charging my 80 year old Mother $152 every month automatically to groom her 3lb dog! Way over priced but the worst part is they never came to groom the dog! I found the dog in complete distress, matted, long nails, dirty ears and eyes. When I called I was told that was not possible. The man I spoke with was rude, yelling and cursing at me over the phone.( side note- I have had the dog for 3 months now, so he flat out lied to me) This company not only takes advantage of the elderly but neglects the very animals they claim to love and care for. DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT take your chances with them.
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Maurer on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2020, 06:12 AM
Horrible !!! Taking advantage of the elderly !!!! Charging my Elderly Mother a recurring charges when her dog hasn’t been groomed In months!!. Her dog weighs 3lbs and recurring charges for $152 per month . My grandmother is has been in my care for months and I know the dog HASN’T been groomed . I called the facility and the man said it’s a authorized charge for recurring grooming 😳😱😱😱... ABSOLUTE LIE ! He wouldn’t Even let me talk , hung up on me and no one has picked up her dog in moths , her dog stunk when I got it Which was evident that she hasn’t been groomed in a very long time .her dog even had a skin infection which had to be taken care Or by a veterinarian. So Not only was she being taken advantage of with these fraudulent recurring charges but when I called the man was so rude he wouldn’t even let me speak and hung up on me ! HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE & Horrible company to take advantage of my elderly mother !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.