Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
337 reviews
|Home Services|Sanford, FL 32771

Top Home Services in your area

Smart Office Solutions, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Home Services

217 N Westmonte Dr #1007

(407) 788-7882
Technology International
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1349 International Pkwy S suite 2411

(407) 359-2373
C & M Darts
5.0
(3) · Home Services

709 Industry Rd

(407) 478-3250
Con-air Industries, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Home Services

4157 Seaboard Rd

(407) 298-5733

8 people are looking at this business

Barr's Equipment Service Inc
5.0
(6) · Home Services

2506 Taylor Ave

(407) 999-5214

2 people are looking at this business

Haun Systems Repair
5.0
(5) · Home Services

495 N US Hwy 17 92 #117

(407) 681-6064

3 people are looking at this business

About

We retail and support Co2 and fiber laser cutting, engraving, and marking machines for hobbyists, schools, and business. Feel free to give us a call or see one of our laser cutters in action on site!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
337 reviews
5222
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
18
  
95 reviews have no rating
  • 170 Reviews4.9Google
  • 164 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

18 days ago

03/06/2019, 12:03 PM
Make the trip to get a demonstration of the machine you are interested in buying, well worth the trip. Not only did I learn more about the machine, I learned all kinds of tips and tricks. Ken is amazing!!
on Facebook

a month ago

02/14/2019, 03:02 AM
My visit to the Boss Laser facility was what sold me to go with this company.
They have a very impressive facility and test/demo site. At first I couldn't understand why it would take so long to be scheduled for a demo, but after visiting I can understand why. Ken Trenholm spent as much time with me as I wanted and he was very honest with what the machine would and wouldn't do. I also found out very quickly that I was looking at the wrong machine for what I planned on using it for. I compared them to a couple other units/companies on the market and I believe I made the correct choice going with Boss laser. I believe it will be the beginning of a good relationship with a company that will be
...  more>>
on Facebook

2 months ago

01/30/2019, 02:01 AM
Couldn't be more pleased with my 1630 machine, it works wonderfully and I have it running 6-8 hrs a day. Ashley my sales woman was great at understanding my needs perfectly. I also had the pleasure of meeting Darius, one of their technicians, at my facilities and was extremely pleased with the 4 hr training we did together. It was a real treat to have someone that was so knowledgeable about the ins and outs of the machine, typical user errors, machine issues, service questions, and so on. While it may seem a little pricey to have someone do a site visit, it was worth every penny. We were able to address a few issues I had with the machine in minutes and go through a number of scenarios and m...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on Facebook

2 months ago

01/25/2019, 08:01 AM
Josh came to Rodem Inc and demo'd the laser for us. While teaching us how to properly use the laser, he was patient since we were all using a new tool that was out of our wheelhouse. He spent the day answering any and all questions we had. He was a great trainer and is offering a great tool for us to use!
on Facebook

2 months ago

01/24/2019, 11:01 AM
Josh came to our company location for on site training and went through every step of operating our desktop laser. He ensured every employee understood the process and fully answered all and any questions we had.
on Facebook

2 months ago

01/24/2019, 01:01 AM
Josh came to our business today to train us on our new equipment purchased from Boss Laser. Josh was exceptional and very personable! He took the time to answer each of our questions. I feel as if Josh went above and beyond representing Boss Laser! He is a wonderful trainer!! Everyone, if you need a training for your new Boss Laser equipment, make sure you request Josh! He is amazing!
on Facebook

2 months ago

01/23/2019, 04:01 AM
Tony in sales, Kari-ann in billing and Stephen in shipping were great to deal with. Machine looks great. The guy who did our demo was great too along with the assembly tech we talked to.I just can't remember their names. definitely do a demo of you can and ask to see the assembly room.
on Facebook

2 months ago

01/22/2019, 10:01 AM
Josh came today to help set up and train us on our new HP-5598 machine. Josh was very professional and knowledgeable about his product. It shows how good Bosslaser is as a company to send Josh who actually helped co-write the book on this machine. He knew the answer to any possible question you could ask and patiently showed us how to properly run the machine. Very pleased with his professional and spot on training! Couldn't have been in better hands!
on Facebook

2 months ago

01/15/2019, 01:01 AM
Josh came to set up the LS2436, he was very professional the install was very clean. He waspatient with the training, showed us what the machine can do, and ran us through the trouble shooting.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.