Logo White
4.6
44 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Sanford, FL 32771

608 Trestle Point, Sanford, FL 32771

(888) 652-1555

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

bridges academy of winter springs, inc
5.0
(4) · Festivals

894 Gary Hillery Dr

(407) 366-1099
Walt Disney World
4.7
(3507) · Amusement Parks

Walt Disney World Resort

(407) 939-5277
Walt Disney World
4.7
(3506) · Arts & Entertainment

Walt Disney World Resort

(407) 939-5277
Walt Disney World
4.7
(3509) · Arts & Entertainment

Walt Disney World Resort

(407) 939-5277
Walt Disney World
4.7
(3509) · Amusement Parks

Walt Disney World Resort

(407) 939-5277
Dr. Phillips Center For the Performing Arts
4.7
(2072) · Opera & Ballet

445 S Magnolia Ave

(407) 839-0119

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
44 reviews
535
  
43
  
34
  
20
  
12
  
  • 26 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 15 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

8 months ago

03/27/2018, 18:03 PM
Boss LS-3655 Review:

Finally arrived but, I'm very surprised with precision engravings (LS-3655 -100 watt laser gen.v). Very consistent cutting cast acrylic... Kerf cut has clean edges. Although I do need a fume extractor now. I'd give Boss a thumbs up so far. Haven't needed support yet but hear its good.
on BirdEye

a year ago

11/09/2017, 03:11 AM
This is the 5th laser I've purchased. Other lasers I have purchased for my work (high school woodshop) were, 2 Universal Laser systems and one from Full Spectrum.

When I retired I wanted a laser for my home shop. There was no way I was getting a full spectrum as I had continual problems with it in my classroom. The universals had problems as well (although much fewer) so I decided to look for another company.

I took a chance with Boss mainly because of the price point, machine spec's, and then just the ease of which I was able to call and talk to somebody there. After 3 years I have nothing but positive things to say about the laser and the company.

There have been the usual problems.
...  more>>
on BirdEye

a year ago

08/05/2017, 14:08 PM
Best valued laser cutting machine on paper and even more so in my shop. The LS 2436 -100W is cutting well over 1/2" wood/acrylic. I was under promised and the machine has over delivered so far. I would like to see more vid on cutting leather and lamacoids. If you do a review of Boss you'll see I'm not the only one. I have been pleasantly surprised so far.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2017, 13:07 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2017, 13:07 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2017, 12:07 PM
I just recently purchased a Boss Laser LS1416 to use in my woodturning shop. I am very happy with how easy it is to use! It is a nice looking and well built machine. The quality and accuracy of the laser is fantastic. The people at Boss Laser are great to work with. I am very happy with this machine and would highly recommend it. Thank you Boss Laser for all your help, you make a great product!
on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2017, 08:06 AM
We had a demo at Boss Laser in their office a couple of days ago. We were really impressed with the quality of the samples (even though many of them were out for a show somewhere) and the variety of items that people could create. It was great seeing the 1416 and 1630 in person, nothing like seeing it vs reading the specs to give you an appreciation of the thought that went into the design. The machines are very well built and have a look of robustness about them. The demo laser was the 1630 and even though it has apparently been 'abused' over time, it still cuts well and we were able to get a good feel for its capabilities. Everyone there was polite and knowledgeable about the machines, the...  more>>
on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2017, 04:05 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2017, 04:05 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.