Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boreham Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
41 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Phoenix, AZ 85040

3620 E Broadway Rd #7, Phoenix, AZ 85040

(480) 540-3012

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(21) · Automotive

21609 N 12th Ave #700

(602) 539-2886
5.0
(1) · Automotive

40009 N Justice Way

(602) 350-5271
5.0
(20) · Automotive

15838 S Gilbert Rd

(480) 782-0266

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(135) · Hybrid Car Repair

4461 E Baseline Rd

(480) 800-3171
4.8
(31) · Hybrid Car Repair

235 S Siesta Ln

(480) 894-2165
4.8
(691) · Automotive

1985 S Alma School Rd

(480) 726-2938
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
41 reviews
537
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ennis Ronaldo review for Boreham Motorsports
Ennis Ronaldo on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 05:36 AM
Cannot say enough positive about Robert. Waited for my car to get there after hours on a Thursday night, "fought" with Ferrari for info and managed to get a rare car (FF) fixed with none of the usual Ferrari factory BS and in reasonable time. Will take all of my non-electric cars to him from now on.
Jordan Sawalqah review for Boreham Motorsports
Jordan Sawalqah on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 01:30 AM
Robert just completed a very extensive exhaust install on my car. It’s very hard to find trustworthy people to deal with nowadays and his character exudes trust. He will be my go to guy for all of my maintenance needs on all of my cars from now on. It was an absolute pleasure working with him and I look forward to doing so in the future. If you were looking for a knowledgeable, trustworthy and all-around great person Robert is your guy.
Benjamin Lee Fuller review for Boreham Motorsports
Benjamin Lee Fuller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 02:37 AM
Robert is extremely knowledgeable and does amazing work! He has worked on my car multiple times, and custom built it with the previous owner. He takes pride in his work, and gets you in and out the door quickly! I would recommend anyone who cares about their baby to come here, you couldn't be in better hands. Thanks for everything, and all of your help Robert!!!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sean McDermott review for Boreham Motorsports
Sean McDermott on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 08:33 AM
Excellent shop, very knowledge in their craft.
Brock Dunlop review for Boreham Motorsports
Brock Dunlop on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2017, 04:28 AM
This shop cuts no corners. Worth every penny. Robert knows his stuff and it shows. Keep up the Fantastic work!
Nedim Talic review for Boreham Motorsports
Nedim Talic on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 03:52 AM
Isaac Chiu review for Boreham Motorsports
Isaac Chiu on Facebook

5 years ago

07/05/2017, 02:59 AM
A true car guy who understands clients' needs and well-versed in a multitude of platforms. I don't trust anyone else as much as I trust Boreham Motorsports with my exotics.
Blake Carroll review for Boreham Motorsports
Blake Carroll on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 03:37 AM
Boreham is a haven - the owner is the operator, the pit-crew and the service writer. End-to-end accountability.
Kagan Salih review for Boreham Motorsports
Kagan Salih on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 08:40 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.