Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Boosted Warehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Kenosha, WI 53140

723 58th St Suite 300A, Kenosha, WI 53140

(262) 577-4686

https://boostedwarehouse.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Parts & Supplies

221 William St

(630) 766-6695
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

90 S Addison Rd

(630) 458-9800
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4774 S 27th St

(414) 282-8700
5.0
(9) · Auto Parts & Supplies

133 Wheeling Rd

(847) 537-7588
5.0
(3) · Automotive

3908 W Armitage Ave

(773) 904-7334

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelly Elizabeth Gould review for Boosted Warehouse
Kelly Elizabeth Gould on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 01:28 AM
Thank you guys so much for taking such great care of my car! Highly recommend checking these guys out for all your car needs!
Casey Jaeger review for Boosted Warehouse
Casey Jaeger on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 01:21 AM
Got my windows tinted here a week ago. Looks great. Great communication. Quick. Good price. Friendly people.
Tyler Straka review for Boosted Warehouse
Tyler Straka on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 02:44 AM
Great group of dudes! I’ve seen their work first hand, and they’re very kind and attentive to detail: would definitely recommend.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Ryan Schroeder review for Boosted Warehouse
Ryan Schroeder on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 01:49 AM
Great, honest group of guys. They were attentive to my needs and performed great, quality work. Thanks!
Ilya Ilyayev review for Boosted Warehouse
Ilya Ilyayev on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 03:12 AM
Shoutout to my boys Anthony and Angel over at Boosted Warehouse for taking care of my car and I! They gave me a great deal on a lot of work needed to be done and I couldn’t be happier! My car is running and driving smoother than ever! If anyone needs any work done to their car, I highly recommend this shop! They do it all! Thank you!
Aileen Garcia review for Boosted Warehouse
Aileen Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 02:37 AM
It’s been a week since I took my car in to get two windows tinted and they did a great job! Great prices! Check them out!!!!
Abbie Michelle review for Boosted Warehouse
Abbie Michelle on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 02:38 AM
My experience was amazing here! Very professional and they actually know what they are talking about. They take care of you, give great prices and have impeccable work! I will never call another mechanic! Thanks boosted warehouse!!
Jesus Cardoza review for Boosted Warehouse
Jesus Cardoza on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 04:05 AM
Great work they do took my Impala SS in because it wasn’t running so well couple days later got it back running better and smoother appreciate the good service they did
Nicole Berrios review for Boosted Warehouse
Nicole Berrios on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 01:46 AM
Needed one window tinted on my car and gave these guys a call. Got me in super quickly and did an amazing job! Best price around too. Highly recommend. Very friendly/clean atmosphere :)) I want to add that I noticed all the others customers cars in the building when I walked in, to keep them safe from the looting. They care. ❤️ Thanks again guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.