Logo White
Watch Demo

Boost Fitness

Own this business?
4.4
14 reviews
|Recreation|Northborough, MA 01532

79 W Main St, Northborough, MA 01532

(508) 466-8323

http://www.myboostfitness.com

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties 24 hour gym in Northborough, MA offering personal training, cardio/strength training equipment, free weights, indoor cycling and group exercise classes with affordable memberships and NO start-up or annual fees. Our #1 priority is to help you achieve your fitness goals, and keep you motivated with tools like precision body composition analysis.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
14 reviews
510
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Olson on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 04:01 AM
Kevin E. McCarthy on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 02:00 AM
Used to be the gym I went to all the time before I moved. Still a great spot though.
Kim Erito Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2018, 04:33 AM
I have been looking for A Group Power Class since The Worcester Boost is now Crunch and they no Longer offer it .... So Happy Northborough Fitness offers Group Power Class 💪💪💪💪The Facility itself is Nice and Clean Especillay the Women’s Bathroom ❤️...
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sasha Zbitnaya on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2018, 03:09 AM
Dick Swee on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 03:35 AM
NBF is a great facility with a very friendly and supportive staff. Beth does a terrific job and makes you feel part of the NBF family and very welcome. Jason is doing magic with new technological capabilities that help with a healthier life style. It's enjoyable and fun to be here! Best gym I have ever joined.
Alicia V. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/25/2013, 00:16 AM
Horrible customer service. Theives. The owner is quoted as saying, 'what do they expect for $20 per month' and the regional manager tried to tell me they are 'in business to make money' to excuse themselves from STEALING $179 rightfully due to me.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.