Logo White
Watch Demo

Boom Industries

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Schiller Park, IL 60176

9458 Irving Park Rd, Ste 2160, Schiller Park, IL 60176

(847) 678-1012

http://www.boomindustries.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Picsy Photography
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

798 Stillwater Ct

(630) 864-8756
Rocket Productions Chicago
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1100 W Cermak Rd #121

(312) 431-1040

1 person is looking at this business

Hootenanny
5.0
(10) · Advertising / Media / Agency

230 E Ohio St # 700

(312) 266-0777

3 people are looking at this business

Vidtech Audio Visual, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

1974 Ohio St # B

(630) 241-0292

1 person is looking at this business

Mr Video Productions
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

23051 S Patricia Ln

(815) 467-1871
Whitehouse Post Productions
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

54 W Hubbard St #501

(312) 822-0888

1 person is looking at this business

About

Boom Industries Inc is located at 9458 Irving Park Rd, Schiller Park, IL. This business specializes in Women's Clothing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Heide Werner Murray on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/17/2018, 00:55 AM
    Chip Bland on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/29/2018, 00:22 AM
    We’ve been spinning the wheel for about 14 or 15 months now and it’s still going strong. It’s definitely a fun promotion.
    Business Response:

    Glad to hear it!

    Don Tsuchiyama on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/03/2017, 02:13 AM
    On a trip visiting Mendon (in Southern Illinois), I stopped in at The Bar (yes, that's the name, very clever), and had a great time playing The Wheel...
    How can we get this in Southern Oregon?
    eta: It's called The Magic Number Wheel
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Brenda Walker Meister on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/25/2017, 01:10 AM
    I've been using the wheel for video gaming promotions for more than a year and it's still a winner. It's unlike anything else in my area. The customers really appreciate their winnings and I appreciate them coming back again and again. It's simple, it's fun, and it works!
    Linda Fagan on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/18/2017, 01:45 AM
    This promotion is sooo much fun. People truly enjoy playing it and actually look forward to when the wheel goes off to see if it's their number
    Bob Rodriguez Jr on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/29/2017, 01:24 AM
    Shawn Lanka on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/29/2017, 00:56 AM
    Outstanding ideas to entertain customers! I am not a particularly creative person when it comes to customer entertainment, and Boom Industries fills this need perfectly - the Magic Wheel has been a really big hit and has brought repeated business from customers who were previously not regulars. I am looking forward to seeing some of Boom Industries' other products - the Magic Wheel was/is money well spent.
    Jeanette Perry Fitzgerald on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/18/2017, 01:26 AM
    Joe Serrano on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/18/2017, 01:25 AM
    The magic wheel is by far the most successful promotion I have ever had. I am currently considering other promotional ideas from Boom Industries. Happy customer!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.