Logo White
Watch Demo

Boom Industries

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Schiller Park, IL 60176

9458 Irving Park Rd, Ste 2160, Schiller Park, IL 60176

(847) 678-1012

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Picsy Photography
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

798 Stillwater Ct

(630) 864-8756
Image Innovations
5.0
(2) · Video/Film Production

112 Minneola St

(630) 850-9840
Corporate Disk Company
5.0
(1) · Video/Film Production

4610 Prime Pkwy

(800) 634-3475

1 person is looking at this business

Maxim Entertainment Group
5.0
(4) · Video/Film Production

2400 Hassell Rd

(847) 490-2101

3 people are looking at this business

Keepsake Family Tree Video
5.0
(5) · Video/Film Production

2600 Forest Glen Trail

(847) 940-9999
Hootenanny
5.0
(10) · Advertising / Media / Agency

230 E Ohio St # 700

(312) 266-0777

3 people are looking at this business

About

Boom Industries Inc is located at 9458 Irving Park Rd, Schiller Park, IL. This business specializes in Women's Clothing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mel Powell on Facebook

    9 months ago

    06/01/2019, 02:32 AM
    A great, eye-catching, fun addition to any social establishment! Everyone around me was having a blast. Keeps folks entertained, keeps them coming back, and gets them telling their friends about it.
    Chip Bland on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/29/2018, 00:22 AM
    We’ve been spinning the wheel for about 14 or 15 months now and it’s still going strong. It’s definitely a fun promotion.
    Business Response:

    Glad to hear it!

    Don Tsuchiyama on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/03/2017, 02:13 AM
    On a trip visiting Mendon (in Southern Illinois), I stopped in at The Bar (yes, that's the name, very clever), and had a great time playing The Wheel... How can we get this in Southern Oregon? eta: It's called The Magic Number Wheel
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Bob Rodriguez Jr on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/29/2017, 01:24 AM
    Shawn Lanka on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/29/2017, 00:56 AM
    Outstanding ideas to entertain customers! I am not a particularly creative person when it comes to customer entertainment, and Boom Industries fills this need perfectly - the Magic Wheel has been a really big hit and has brought repeated business from customers who were previously not regulars. I am looking forward to seeing some of Boom Industries' other products - the Magic Wheel was/is money well spent.
    Joe Serrano on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/18/2017, 01:25 AM
    The magic wheel is by far the most successful promotion I have ever had. I am currently considering other promotional ideas from Boom Industries. Happy customer!!
    Mic Flynn on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/18/2017, 00:53 AM
    I have seen many promotions throughout my forty sum years in the entertainment industry. Mostly bars but some eateries, from California to New Hampshire. But the most crowd gathering and participation engaging are the ones that come out of Boom industries. They can read a crowd and come up with some innovated ideas. I use to think " How come I didn't think of that ". Now I just leave it all up to Boom. Never disappointed.
    Diane Drain Bradley Murray on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/18/2017, 00:07 AM
    Linda Modica Przebieda on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/17/2016, 01:54 AM
    I've done many promotions in my bar, but the Magic Number Wheel has been the best promotion yet. New customers are coming into our place just because of the wheel, and they are staying longer too.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.