Logo White
Watch Demo

Bookcase Place of Richmond

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Retail|Richmond, VA 23230

5910 W Broad St, Richmond, VA 23230

(804) 285-8858

http://ww1.thebookcaseplace.com/?sub1=4ea3685a-3188-11ea-85e1-0de1c63eeaf7

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

1051 E Cary St #101

(804) 554-5718

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

2605 W Cary St

(804) 859-1577

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

415 England St

(804) 399-4838

1 person is looking at this business

About

The owners, Bryan Eads and Keith Palmer, both born and raised in the Richmond area have been building custom cabinets and furniture since 1980. They can assist you with designing a cabinet to suit your specific needs. For a completely custom look your cabinet can be installed so it becomes part of the original room design.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest70138 on Superpages

9 years ago

05/08/2011, 10:05 AM
We moved to the Richmond area in January and knew right away that we wanted built-in bookshelves in our family room and living room. After an online search, we decided to call the Bookcase Place. After meeting with Bryan, we felt that he and his team would provide us with just what we wanted. Bryan visited the house several times before the project began in order to make sure that his interpretation of our vision was correct. His attention to detail, use of quality materials, and excellent craftsmanship resulted in exactly what we wanted. Bryan and his installation team did an excellent job to ensure that the bookcases, with all trims and moldings, fit the space perfectly and look truly built-in! We highly recommend the Bookcase Place and its team for thier professionalism and craftsmanship. Thanks for a job well done!
Guest79416 on Superpages

9 years ago

04/19/2011, 08:22 AM
We have been using The Bookcase Place for years. Brian and Keith have build free-standing bookcases as well as built-ins. They have also done our fireplace surround, an art-furniture banister, and have just completed our kitchen. Their work is craftsman-level. They are meticulous in detail and have a fine eye for design while understanding the need to attend to the bottom line. We strongly recommend The Bookcase Place to anyone and will use them ourselves in the future.
Guest47860 on Superpages

9 years ago

04/14/2011, 07:38 AM
I am a longstanding customer of The Bookcase Place and cannot say enough good things about them! We just recently had bookcases built for each side of our fireplace that are absolutely gorgeous. The quality of the work that is done by Bryan, Keith and their crew is outstanding. The attention to the details is what makes their work stand out. They are very professional and very easy to work with, delivering what they promise. We have had 3 sets of builtin bookcases built in our current and 2 previous houses as well as a freestanding bookcase that we take whenever we move. I will call on them again if the need arises and I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is in the market for bookcases! -----Dianne, Mechanicsville, VA
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
s.archibeque on Superpages

9 years ago

04/14/2011, 07:14 AM
Bryan at the Bookcase Place was wonderful to deal with and was very thorough with explaining the details of our bookcase! We were very pleased with their work and would recommend them to anyone!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/24/2009, 13:15 PM
These guys are good! They did a beautiful job on a bookcase when I turned our basement into a man cave. Wives love man caves; keeps men out of sight when respectable visitors stop by.
Tim Boone on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

09/24/2009, 01:11 AM
These guys are good! They did a beautiful job on a bookcase when I turned our basement into a man cave. Wives love man caves; keeps men out of sight when respectable visitors stop by.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/24/2009, 12:52 PM
Seemed honest. Great work and quality products.
homebody on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

07/24/2009, 01:07 AM
Seemed honest. Great work and quality products.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.