Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
11 reviews
|Retail|Vista, California 92081

1580 S Melrose Dr Ste 102, Vista, California 92081

(760) 599-8500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

J's Book Shelf
5.0
(4) · Retail

6377 Monroe St

(419) 517-1308
Waxwing Books
5.0
(5) · Retail

822 N 2nd St

(309) 274-5132

2 people are looking at this business

Textbook and Beyond
5.0
(4) · Retail

14944 Shoemaker Ave Unit D

(562) 926-8315
Book Boutique
5.0
(3) · Retail

19 W Pacific Ave Ste A

(702) 697-0001
Liberty Book Shop
5.0
(25) · Retail

1 E Park St

(570) 753-5201

2 people are looking at this business

Jeff Maser Booksellers
5.0
(1) · Retail

911 Camelia St

(510) 524-8830

About

*** Paperback Exchange Bookstore! *** Book Place, Vista Paperback Exchange, in the Shadowridge area of Vista, features gently used popular fiction in paperbacks and trade-size with prices from $2.00-$4.00, a friendly paperback exchange. Genres include: Novels, Chick-Lit, Romance (Contemporary, Historical, Paranormal, Christian), Suspense, Adventure, Mystery, Horror, True Crime and Children's books. Some Science Fiction/Fantasy, Historical Fiction and Westerns too. You'll find your favorite author's Backlist there. Trade in a Book & Buy a $3.00 Book for $1.50 (1/2 Off) Books they accept for trade in must be a book they need & in good condition They always take their own paperback books back S

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mellissa Monteforte on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2015, 01:08 AM
Tapia Acosta Tapia on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2015, 03:12 AM
I love this place. For a used bookstore it should be the standard. They take only fiction books. The trade-in is E-A-S-Y! The best part is that it is CLEAN!!! Yes...the books aren't piled on top of each other and the prices are clear! Best used bookstore I have EVER been to. I am a librarian so I have see them all! If you are in the Vista area take the time and check out this store, you will be glad you did!
Natasha Whitney Daly on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2015, 01:18 AM
I was so pleasantly surprised this afternoon. This store is so clean and inviting, and extremely well organized, with fabulous selections, nicely displayed. The service was perfect - friendly and very helpful. I look forward to many future visits here!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tiffany Swaney on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2014, 01:13 AM
Awesome place! I highly recommend them. Super friendly and helpful staff. Great selections. My daughter loves to trade in her books. Keeps her reading, which is wonderful for all kids to do. I absolutely love this place.
Crystal Ourique on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2014, 02:07 AM
My favorite bookstore hands down!
Linda Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2014, 02:00 AM
Sar Ah Horton on Facebook

6 years ago

01/02/2014, 01:47 AM
Great bookstore! Awesomely priced gently used books, what could be better? Definite must go!
karlyn on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/05/2011, 18:24 PM
I just found this great new exchange paperback book store! It is very spacious and organized. My daughter and I found a bunch of books that we wanted. The next time we go back, I'm going to bring some books in for trade. The extra bonus is that I only need to bring in one book, and for $2.00, I get a book that I would normally pay $13 - $15 for new.
Chelle R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

03/11/2011, 01:06 AM
Great Bookstore!
I've found my new favortie bookstore! Good prices, great selection of books, very well put together and organized.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.