Logo White
Watch Demo

Bonnemaison Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Consumer Services|Baltimore, MD 21209

6115 Falls Rd, Ste LL, Baltimore, MD 21209

(410) 377-3360

http://bonnemaison.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Mediators

3600 Clipper Mill Rd #300

(410) 366-7272
5.0
(3) · Mediators

9212 Hampton Overlook

(301) 324-0284

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Reigna Wren on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2019, 07:57 AM
Last week was my last week at my internship with Bonnemaison Inc. Though bittersweet, I am grateful for all of the experiences this internship allowed me to have and the things I learned at Bonnemaison. It was the most hands on internship I’ve had so far. I definitely recommend for up and coming film makers to intern here!
Claudio Bellomo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 14:06 PM
Grandi professionisti americani
Business Response:

Grazie mille Claudio!!!

Jacqueline Lara on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2017, 16:01 PM
I’m writing this review on behalf of the Maryland Women’s Business Center. Bonnemaison, Inc. recorded videos with MWBC’s awards winners for our annual luncheon, and delivered a quality product. Working with their team was easy and enjoyable from start to finish. They were professional, engaging, and efficient when recording the videos, and made the review process simple. I highly recommend their work!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shivam Rajguru on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 07:41 AM
Mohit Siyag on Facebook

3 years ago

09/28/2017, 07:36 AM
Deepak Meena on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 17:27 PM
Jose Antonio Bedoya Garland on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2017, 06:42 AM
Bertram Wheeler on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2014, 14:57 PM
Outstanding team of professionals providing all your multimedia projects needs and much more. With all State-of-Art software and equipment for any major film production. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.