Logo White
Watch Demo

Bones N Belly Rubs

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Consumer Services|Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456

3845 N Landing Rd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456

(757) 525-9663

https://www.bonesnbellyrubs.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Jenn'z Grrrz-n-purrz Pet Care
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

Briarwood Dr

(502) 533-5512
Paula's Pawsitive Pet Services
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

714 Lydgate Cove

(502) 592-2220

About

Bones N Belly Rubs is in the business of happy pets and happy pet owners. Our Dog Walking and Pet Sitting services include GPS Check in and GPS tracking of all dog walks. At the end of each visit you will receive an instant text message that will include a map showing where your dog walked, where they went potty, a picture of your dog on his adventure, a personal note from your dog walker and more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Cynthia Hewitt on Facebook

    2 months ago

    06/27/2019, 04:02 AM
    We have 2 huge dogs and Bones N Belly Rubs takes such great care of them! I never worry whenever we go out of town because I know our boys are in good hands! We have a 100-pound bulldog/boxer/pit mix and a lot of people are scared of him, not BNBR! Matt and Karleen are so amazing with both of my boys! I love the communication we have and seeing pictures of them while we're gone always gives me peace of mind. I'm so grateful for such wonderful people!🌟💙🌟
    Christy Gettings on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/19/2018, 03:42 AM
    Best pet sitter around!!! Love the daily reports on my pup!
    Don-Michael Cunnius on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/31/2018, 16:41 PM
    We absolutely love BnBR and so do our dogs. They’re always willing to adjust our schedule if necessary & their communication is top notch. We use them for midday visits and for vacation visits. They have always taken great care of our dogs.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Claire Calaway on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/13/2018, 01:50 AM
    The best dog walking service! They accommodate our crazy schedule with such ease. They take such pride in providing the best service to our fur baby. We love the daily updates while we're gone, and we have such peace of mind knowing our pup is in such good hands every day!
    Christa Pantelides Clagett on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/08/2018, 06:23 AM
    Probably the best dog walking service I’ve used. The app is awesome, the walkers are all wonderful and they make any situation and any schedule work! Highly recommend them��
    Business Response:

    Thank you!! 😁😁😁😁

    Lisa Trayford on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/02/2018, 02:39 AM
    We have been with Bones N Belly Rubs for just over two years. We use BNBR primarily for daily weekday service for a midday walk for our two dogs. I cannot begin to say enough good things about working with Jenny and Matt and the employees who are part of BNBR. This company is BY FAR the best dog walking / pet sitting service we have used across three states, four moves and eight years. Bones N Belly Rubs is a professional company with a caring and personal touch and this is apparent across all aspects of their service. Scheduling, electronic pet notes/texts and billing are accurate and seamless and communication is excellent. BNBR has been responsive to both the needs of our dogs and our own...  more>>
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for sharing! It has been our pleasure to care for the boys. They are going to be missed bunches. :(

    Bonnie Bickerstaff on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/23/2018, 03:21 AM
    They have been watching my dogs for a few years and truly care about them. They also take care of my house. My dogs love them and i don’t worry about them when I am away. Love their new electronic communication.
    Nancy-Virginia Purkey on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/11/2018, 15:24 PM
    The best pet sitters ever! As soon as we met, our pets loved them. Excellent communication I could not wait to get the photos and reports. Not once did I worry while we were gone. Thanks BNBR!!���
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much!!! It was so fun spending time with your kids! We can’t to wait to see them again 😀

    Michelle Nowling Agte on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/22/2018, 20:11 PM
    We are newer to the Bones N Belly Rubs "pack" but our experience has been so fantastic! It's not just pet sitting services, it's the peace of mind that caring folks are helping to look after our fur-babies! Thankful we were referred to BNBR!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Michelle! We are happy to have Bruce & Sasha as part of our pack! :-)

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.