Logo White
Watch Demo

Bones N Belly Rubs

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Consumer Services|Virginia Beach, VA 23456

3845 N Landing Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23456

(757) 525-9663

https://www.bonesnbellyrubs.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Bones N Belly Rubs is in the business of happy pets and happy pet owners. Our Dog Walking and Pet Sitting services include GPS Check in and GPS tracking of all dog walks. At the end of each visit you will receive an instant text message that will include a map showing where your dog walked, where they went potty, a picture of your dog on his adventure, a personal note from your dog walker and more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jacob Purnell on Facebook

    4 months ago

    03/10/2020, 02:44 AM
    We used Bones N Belly Rubs for years when we lived in Virginia Beach. We had high expectations and they always met them. We've since moved out of state and have not been able to find anyone nearly as good. Wesley misses you all!
    Christina Turner on Facebook

    5 months ago

    01/27/2020, 05:01 AM
    Amazing service. My girl absolutely loves Courtney. They are just a great company and highly recommend them.
    Nancy Henson Etzelmiller on Facebook

    9 months ago

    09/28/2019, 12:16 PM
    Very professional, honest and reliable pet sitters.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Cynthia Hewitt on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/27/2019, 04:02 AM
    We have 2 huge dogs and Bones N Belly Rubs takes such great care of them! I never worry whenever we go out of town because I know our boys are in good hands! We have a 100-pound bulldog/boxer/pit mix and a lot of people are scared of him, not BNBR! Matt and Karleen are so amazing with both of my boys! I love the communication we have and seeing pictures of them while we're gone always gives me peace of mind. I'm so grateful for such wonderful people!🌟💙🌟
    Christy Gettings on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/19/2018, 03:42 AM
    Best pet sitter around!!! Love the daily reports on my pup!
    Don-Michael Cunnius on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/31/2018, 16:41 PM
    We absolutely love BnBR and so do our dogs. They’re always willing to adjust our schedule if necessary & their communication is top notch. We use them for midday visits and for vacation visits. They have always taken great care of our dogs.
    Claire Calaway on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/13/2018, 01:50 AM
    The best dog walking service! They accommodate our crazy schedule with such ease. They take such pride in providing the best service to our fur baby. We love the daily updates while we're gone, and we have such peace of mind knowing our pup is in such good hands every day!
    Christa Pantelides Clagett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/08/2018, 06:23 AM
    Probably the best dog walking service I’ve used. The app is awesome, the walkers are all wonderful and they make any situation and any schedule work! Highly recommend them��
    Business Response:

    Thank you!! 😁😁😁😁

    Lisa Trayford on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/01/2018, 17:00 PM
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for sharing! It has been our pleasure to care for the boys. They are going to be missed bunches. :(

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.