Logo White
Watch Demo

Bon Voyage Travel

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Transportation Services|Coral Springs, FL 33065

3111 N University Dr, Ste 725, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 752-2430

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Lasko Family Kosher Tours
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

3711 SW 47th Ave

(954) 894-6000
High Point Paddle Adventures
5.0
(53) · Transportation Services

10000 North Ocean Dr

(561) 596-3535

1 person is looking at this business

Metropolis Travel
5.0
(7) · Transportation Services

6024 SW 26th St

(305) 635-1047
Tourallure Travel
5.0
(1) · Transportation Services

1611 SE 3rd Ct

(954) 427-7777
Cruise One
5.0
(2) · Transportation Services

5050 Conference Way N

(561) 893-0227
Seal Aviation
5.0
(4) · Transportation Services

1011 NW 51st St # 5

(954) 492-3522

About

Cruise & Tour Specialists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kate M. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    03/17/2016, 01:01 AM
    I have been working with Stu for 25 years both for business and pleasure ! Most recently he managed all the details of a birthday cruise for myself and 9 friends. His attention to detail, great tips and relaxed manner made it a wonderful trip. He has also coordinated European vacations and has wonderful suggestions for great dining and excursion experiences. So glad he and the rest of the team are still around though now they go by the name, Worldview Travel.
    Karen M. on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    05/12/2010, 01:03 AM
    I have been using Bon Voyage Travel for the past twenty years and have never been disappointed!! I have been on the most amazing trips and have always trusted BVT to take care of even the smallest details!!! They have never failed me nor do I ever expect them to!!
    They are Perfection!!
    Sincerely
    Karen
    drdmcgee on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    04/05/2010, 01:00 AM
    What a wonderful experience I always have working with Bon Voyage Travel. From the first phone call to the final destination, it's always a real pleasure. In these hard economic times, they make my vacations smooth & rewarding events. The staff is always professional, courteous and more than helpful with everyting--I will definetly keep coming back for more!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    bp1818 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    03/30/2010, 01:06 AM
    I have booked many vacations with Bon Voyage Travel and have always had a great experience. They are experts in their field. The Bon Voyage team are pleasant, professional and extremely knowledgable in the travel industry. I'm glad to have finally found an agency that I can rely on. I recommend them highly.
    alyssajoy on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    03/28/2010, 01:04 AM
    I have been using Bon Voyage Travel since 1998 for my travels. They are incredible! They know exactly what my tastes are, and I trust them completely. I never worry about my travels, as I know I am in good hands!
    rrslws on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    03/26/2010, 01:04 AM
    Dealing with Bon Voyage Travel is really a pleasure. They do all the work and I reap the benefits. They are knowledgeable and experienced and always seem to add that little something extra that makes for a memorable travel experience.
    nisan40 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    03/26/2010, 01:02 AM
    I've booked several cruises, car rentals, and hotel stays with Bon Voyage Travel and have been extremely satisfied with the customer service, the accomodations, and the follow-up from them. They get me the best prices and are very easy to reach. I will book future vacations only with Bon Voyage and know that I will receive complete satisfaction.
    mickyh68 on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    03/25/2010, 01:00 AM
    If I had to plan my own travel I'd probably never go anywhere. But with Bon Voyage I give up all control and let them do what they do best. I don't know if it's because they travel so much themselves, but they just seem to know the perfect places for you to stay, the best restaurants and the coolest things to do. I like the fact that their staff has been there forever...it's kind of like visiting family when doing business with them.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.