Logo White
Watch Demo

Bolen Heating & Air Conditioning Inc

Own this business?
4.5
35 reviews
|Contractors|Walkertown, NC 27051

5092 Main St, Walkertown, NC 27051

(336) 595-4782

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Ricardo’s Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

26740 Oak Ave

(661) 299-5898
Temperature Service Co
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Bonnie Ln

(847) 640-0505
Hughes Air Conditioning & Heating Repair
5.0
(50) · Contractors

220 W 6th Ave

(480) 247-6927
Commercial Residential Specialists LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

10640 N 28th Dr Ste c205

(602) 973-4277

1 person is looking at this business

Maximum Cool of Florida
5.0
(45) · Contractors

1791 Blount Rd #605

(954) 943-9573
C2g Environmental
5.0
(4) · Contractors

165 Sherwood Ave a

(631) 414-7757

1 person is looking at this business

About

Heating and Air Conditioning Winston Salem Heat Repair, A/C Repair 24/7 Emergency Service Installations, Maintenance Contracts

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.5
35 reviews
524
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.6Google
  • 7 Reviews4.1Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori I. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 10:29 AM
Quick response and excellent service. Everyone from the office staff to the service techs are very professional. Highly recommended!
Jessica F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 01:53 AM
Best company I have ever had very friendly and willing to work with you in any way. Explained everything to were we could understand it. Worked us in so we didn't have to be withot ac so long
fran bolen on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/10/2013, 11:55 AM
l JoeM10 who are you? Do you dislike someone @ Bolen HVAC?? – As owner of Bolen Heating & A/C I would like to take this opportunity to say to everyone, please question the credibility of this person that, I have no idea who he is, has found the need to discredit my company on the internet. I have been in business since 1972 and have an based my company policy on honesty and taking care of my customers . Can I say a tech never makes a mistake. No, unfortunately everyone does, because no one is perfect.Do I send my techs out to sell units regardless of whether they are defective or not. No, Never! I have to sleep at night and I have to do what the Bible tells us to do because I am a christian....  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
mike d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/25/2012, 05:33 AM
I wrote the following review. Forgot to add that the part that i purchased was OME (ORIGINAL MANUFACTURERS EQUIPMENT) with a1 year warranty as long as it was installed by a cerified HVAC tachnician.
rene l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/18/2012, 05:37 AM
review For Bolen heat and Air – I had Bolen Heat & Air Conditionin Walkertown Nc come out and was very happy with how professional they are and economical love there product Trane and there staff I'd recommended then in a heart beat. They are a small family owned company and have the best customer service they make you feel like your a member of there family like they've none you forever.
The Foxes on Dex Knows

7 years ago

01/03/2012, 12:33 PM
Happy With work done by Bolen in Walkertown NC
We are very happy with the work that Bolen did at our house just outside Winston-Salem. We had oil heat for as long as we lived there. When we decided to replace the furnace with Heat Pump they were the ones we called and they did a great job and were very good to work with us. I will have to say that I don't miss the overwhelming cost of the fuel oil furnace. We don't ever have to worry about the oil price or running out of oil. Great people.
micheleprevette on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/22/2011, 12:32 PM
Professional work and great customer service – We recently bought 2 Trane systems from Bolen Heating & Air. After shopping around, they had the best prices and could install quickly. They came out on time, worked promptly and cleaned up after themselves all day. They also were fast but thorough. There customer service after installation has also been great. We highly recommend them to friends and family after our experience.
Happy in Clemmons NC on Dex Knows

8 years ago

06/22/2011, 06:34 AM
Great work
Bolen Heating and air installed 2 new Trane systems in our 2 story home this Spring. The team that came out was prompt, kind and courteous and cleaned up well after themselves. They did a great job and we can tell a big difference in the comfort level of our home as well as our cooling bill. It made a big difference. We highly recommend them!
pattie a on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/13/2011, 05:26 AM
Professional, Experienced Company – I recently had to have an air conditioner replaced. After meeting with several heating and air contractors and reviewing their proposals I chose Bolen Heating & Air not only for the price but more for their professionalism and courteous, straightforward approach. Melissa explained everything in the proposal and was eager to answer any questions/concerns that I had. The "crew" arrived at the stated time/day and completed the work in a timely manner in spite of the fact that landscapers were working in the area. Bolen's efficiency and clean-up was impeccable. I was impressed with the fact that they wore shoe covers whenever they entered my home. The programm...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.