Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bolen Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
52 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Walkertown, NC 27051

5092 Main St, Walkertown, NC 27051

(336) 595-4782

https://bolenhvac.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

211 Kanoy Rd

(336) 475-8586
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5472 Haywood Rd

(336) 861-7017
5.0
(37) · Contractors

266 Riverview Dr

(336) 956-1198

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

3704 NC-134

(336) 953-1505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2105 W Webb Ave

(336) 584-7420

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

1589 Hunters Woods Dr

(336) 431-0215
About

Heating and Air Conditioning Winston Salem Heat Repair, A/C Repair 24/7 Emergency Service Installations, Maintenance Contracts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
52 reviews
537
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.4Google
  • 7 Reviews4.1Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
micheleprevette on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/22/2011, 06:46 AM
Professional work and great customer service – We recently bought 2 Trane systems from Bolen Heating & Air. After shopping around, they had the best prices and could install quickly. They came out on time, worked promptly and cleaned up after themselves all day. They also were fast but thorough. There customer service after installation has also been great. We highly recommend them to friends and family after our experience.
pattie a on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/13/2011, 02:37 AM
Professional, Experienced Company – I recently had to have an air conditioner replaced. After meeting with several heating and air contractors and reviewing their proposals I chose Bolen Heating & Air not only for the price but more for their professionalism and courteous, straightforward approach. Melissa explained everything in the proposal and was eager to answer any questions/concerns that I had. The "crew" arrived at the stated time/day and completed the work in a timely manner in spite of the fact that landscapers were working in the area. Bolen's efficiency and clean-up was impeccable. I was impressed with the fact that they wore shoe covers whenever they entered my home. The programmable thermostat was set for me and its operation was fully and clearly explained. After the installation I received a follow-up call from Bolen to ensure that I was satisfied. Bolen Heating & Air will definitely be the company I use from now on. Great people, eager to please and and easy to communicate with. A positively 5 star rating from me.
Mike Asher on Dex Knows

10 years ago

01/09/2011, 02:48 AM
Purchased a new Trane XR-15 unit My 13 yr old Carrier unit died in July of 2010 after $900 in parts with my current AC Dealer, I decided to replace it. I compared my current dealer with Bolens on the Trane XR-15 unit. My Current AC Dealer came out...gave me a written bid and left (1-page). I called Bolens after a co-worker who lives in Walkertown recommended them. They were early for their appointment and conducted business as though they were your neighbors. Dropped off a VERY detailed multi-page presentation (folder) and took the time to explain each line item of the bid. The Bolens bid was just $175 higher than my existing dealer, but I felt more confident of and understood what I was getting for my money. They arrived on time, installed my Unit in about 6 hours, cleaned up the jobsite and carted off my old unit. My Unit is Super Quiet, Super Efficient & my electric bill is $165/month from $235/mo.I Highly Recommend them. They are Friendly, Professional and very Thorough. Call them...you'll be glad you did.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Greg on Dex Knows

11 years ago

05/11/2010, 09:03 AM
Been with them for years Bolen serviced the AC unit of my house before I moved in. When I had a problem with the drain I called them up. They took the time to tell me how I could fix it with no charge or service call. The fix worked. I've had them service the unit every six months since. It is an old unit and I have been expecting problems with it for a while. They keep telling me that it is working fine and requires nothing more than freon once a year. They have been great about making appointments on time, and being quick with the service. I have no desire to search for another company. They are great!
open late? on Dex Knows

11 years ago

04/15/2010, 01:45 AM
concerned Not sure why a van labeled Bolen Heating and Air is driving around my neighborhood at 10:30 PM. Also saw them do a loop today at 8:30 PM.....
keb on Dex Knows

11 years ago

11/17/2009, 08:56 AM
Best Company Out There This is the ONLY heating and air company that I will do business with. They are excellent!
JoeM10 on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/06/2009, 03:47 AM
Get 2nd Opinions – This company came out and looked at one of our units that was acting up and told us we needed a whole new units because of everything that was wrong with it. I got suspsicious and got 2 more opinions. Neither of those other 2 companies could find anything wrong and the unit is working just fine. It just needed a little frion. Be wary of companies who care nothing other than selling you something.
JM on Dex Knows

12 years ago

06/21/2009, 01:39 AM
Questionable... Stay away from this company. Their business practices are questionable. They will do anything to sell you a new unit. Luckily, we sought 2nd and 3rd opinions from trustworthy, reputable and dependable companies who both told us the same thing...which was the opposite of what we were told by this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Rebecca H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

10/12/2008, 05:48 AM
Great service, afforable. It was the 1st day it was supposed to get really cold at night and we noticed our heater wasn't working. Bolen's Heating and Air fixed the problem quickly. The cost was actually lower then what we had expected! The service guy was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend them for sure!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.