Logo White
Watch Demo

Bolen Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.6
28 reviews
|Contractors|Walkertown, NC 27051

5092 Main St, Walkertown, NC 27051

(336) 595-4782

http://bolenhvac.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Temperature Service Co
5.0
(3) · Contractors

360 Bonnie Ln

(847) 640-0505
Hughes Air Conditioning & Heating Repair
5.0
(50) · Contractors

220 W 6th Ave

(480) 247-6927

5 people are looking at this business

Commercial Residential Specialists LLC
5.0
(2) · Contractors

10640 N 28th Dr Ste c205

(602) 973-4277
Maximum Cool of Florida
5.0
(45) · Contractors

1791 Blount Rd #605

(954) 943-9573

1 person is looking at this business

C2g Environmental
5.0
(4) · Contractors

165 Sherwood Ave a

(631) 414-7757
Royal Vent Cleaning
5.0
(20) · Contractors

Armour Street

(516) 986-8368

1 person is looking at this business

About

Heating and Air Conditioning Winston Salem Heat Repair, A/C Repair 24/7 Emergency Service Installations, Maintenance Contracts

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
28 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
fran bolen on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/10/2013, 07:31 AM
l JoeM10 who are you? Do you dislike someone @ Bolen HVAC?? – As owner of Bolen Heating & A/C I would like to take this opportunity to say to everyone, please question the credibility of this person that, I have no idea who he is, has found the need to discredit my company on the internet. I have been in business since 1972 and have an based my company policy on honesty and taking care of my customers . Can I say a tech never makes a mistake. No, unfortunately everyone does, because no one is perfect.Do I send my techs out to sell units regardless of whether they are defective or not. No, Never! I have to sleep at night and I have to do what the Bible tells us to do because I am a christian....  more>>
mike d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/25/2012, 06:00 AM
I wrote the following review. Forgot to add that the part that i purchased was OME (ORIGINAL MANUFACTURERS EQUIPMENT) with a1 year warranty as long as it was installed by a cerified HVAC tachnician.
rene l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/18/2012, 01:22 AM
review For Bolen heat and Air – I had Bolen Heat & Air Conditionin Walkertown Nc come out and was very happy with how professional they are and economical love there product Trane and there staff I'd recommended then in a heart beat. They are a small family owned company and have the best customer service they make you feel like your a member of there family like they've none you forever.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
micheleprevette on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/22/2011, 06:46 AM
Professional work and great customer service – We recently bought 2 Trane systems from Bolen Heating & Air. After shopping around, they had the best prices and could install quickly. They came out on time, worked promptly and cleaned up after themselves all day. They also were fast but thorough. There customer service after installation has also been great. We highly recommend them to friends and family after our experience.
pattie a on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/13/2011, 02:37 AM
Professional, Experienced Company – I recently had to have an air conditioner replaced. After meeting with several heating and air contractors and reviewing their proposals I chose Bolen Heating & Air not only for the price but more for their professionalism and courteous, straightforward approach. Melissa explained everything in the proposal and was eager to answer any questions/concerns that I had. The "crew" arrived at the stated time/day and completed the work in a timely manner in spite of the fact that landscapers were working in the area. Bolen's efficiency and clean-up was impeccable. I was impressed with the fact that they wore shoe covers whenever they entered my home. The programm...  more>>
JoeM10 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/06/2009, 03:47 AM
Get 2nd Opinions – This company came out and looked at one of our units that was acting up and told us we needed a whole new units because of everything that was wrong with it. I got suspsicious and got 2 more opinions. Neither of those other 2 companies could find anything wrong and the unit is working just fine. It just needed a little frion. Be wary of companies who care nothing other than selling you something.
Rebecca H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/12/2008, 05:48 AM
Great service, afforable.
It was the 1st day it was supposed to get really cold at night and we noticed our heater wasn't working. Bolen's Heating and Air fixed the problem quickly. The cost was actually lower then what we had expected! The service guy was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend them for sure!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.