Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bolen Heating & Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
52 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Walkertown, NC 27051

5092 Main St, Walkertown, NC 27051

(336) 595-4782

https://bolenhvac.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

211 Kanoy Rd

(336) 475-8586
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5472 Haywood Rd

(336) 861-7017
5.0
(41) · Contractors

266 Riverview Dr

(336) 956-1198

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Contractors

3704 NC-134

(336) 953-1505
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1589 Hunters Woods Dr

(336) 431-0215
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

2105 W Webb Ave

(336) 584-7420

3 people are looking at this business

About

Heating and Air Conditioning Winston Salem Heat Repair, A/C Repair 24/7 Emergency Service Installations, Maintenance Contracts

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
52 reviews
537
  
42
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jimmy m. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/22/2020, 07:47 AM
We bought our first system in August of 2000. Jason Bovender came out and gave us the quote and the Bolen team installed the new Trane heat pump and they were great. Now fast forward 19 years, 7 months, 25 days the old Trane finally bit the dust so I called Bolen and they sent someone out to quote the new system and what was great was it was the same guy they sold us the first system almost 20 years ago. Jason gave me the quote and within 2 weeks they were installing our new Trane system. If you have any issues with your old system or are in the need for a new system DO NOT HESITATE to call the great people at Bolen Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT. They will take great care of you and do an amazing job.
Jimmy M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/22/2020, 06:52 AM
We bought our first system in August of 2000. Jason Bovender came out and gave us the quote and the Bolen team installed the new Trane heat pump and they were great. Now fast forward 19 years, 7 months, 25 days the old Trane finally bit the dust so I called Bolen and they sent someone out to quote the new system and what was great was it was the same guy they sold us the first system almost 20 years ago. Jason gave me the quote and within 2 weeks they were installing our new Trane system. If you have any issues with your old system or are in the need for a new system DO NOT HESITATE to call the great people at Bolen Heating & Air Conditioning Co., Inc. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT. They will take great care of you and do an amazing job.
Jessica F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 01:15 AM
Best company I have ever had very friendly and willing to work with you in any way. Explained everything to were we could understand it. Worked us in so we didn't have to be withot ac so long
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Lori I. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

09/13/2016, 01:03 AM
Quick response and excellent service. Everyone from the office staff to the service techs are very professional. Highly recommended!
fran bolen on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/10/2013, 07:31 AM
l JoeM10 who are you? Do you dislike someone @ Bolen HVAC?? – As owner of Bolen Heating & A/C I would like to take this opportunity to say to everyone, please question the credibility of this person that, I have no idea who he is, has found the need to discredit my company on the internet. I have been in business since 1972 and have an based my company policy on honesty and taking care of my customers . Can I say a tech never makes a mistake. No, unfortunately everyone does, because no one is perfect.Do I send my techs out to sell units regardless of whether they are defective or not. No, Never! I have to sleep at night and I have to do what the Bible tells us to do because I am a christian.Do I try to make things right with a customer if I am made aware of problems? Absolutely!, that is why I am so puzzled as to why I do not know JoeM10. I would like to say that if one of my techs made a misdiagnosis, that does not make all my employees and myself a crook that just wants to sell, it means I have a tech that made a mistake that is if this JoeM10 is telling the truth or not. His harsh judgement of my entire company and on so many internet sites makes me wonder and I do hope everyone wonder why???? I have no problem with 2rd opinions, everyone should get one on any major repair. We all have that option.Defamation of character without credibility is not an option. I ask that all customers that have a complaint go to the company and voice that complaint and see what can be worked out.Please don,t judge everyone or a company to be dishonest without justable cause and please look at their history. Most folks in business for over 30 years have a history of good customer service!!! Fran Bolen
mike d. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/25/2012, 06:00 AM
I wrote the following review. Forgot to add that the part that i purchased was OME (ORIGINAL MANUFACTURERS EQUIPMENT) with a1 year warranty as long as it was installed by a cerified HVAC tachnician.
rene l. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/18/2012, 01:22 AM
review For Bolen heat and Air – I had Bolen Heat & Air Conditionin Walkertown Nc come out and was very happy with how professional they are and economical love there product Trane and there staff I'd recommended then in a heart beat. They are a small family owned company and have the best customer service they make you feel like your a member of there family like they've none you forever.
The Foxes on Dex Knows

9 years ago

01/03/2012, 08:31 AM
Happy With work done by Bolen in Walkertown NC We are very happy with the work that Bolen did at our house just outside Winston-Salem. We had oil heat for as long as we lived there. When we decided to replace the furnace with Heat Pump they were the ones we called and they did a great job and were very good to work with us. I will have to say that I don't miss the overwhelming cost of the fuel oil furnace. We don't ever have to worry about the oil price or running out of oil. Great people.
Happy in Clemmons NC on Dex Knows

10 years ago

06/22/2011, 11:09 AM
Great work Bolen Heating and air installed 2 new Trane systems in our 2 story home this Spring. The team that came out was prompt, kind and courteous and cleaned up well after themselves. They did a great job and we can tell a big difference in the comfort level of our home as well as our cooling bill. It made a big difference. We highly recommend them!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.